Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Boutique-style hotel in "downtown" Camarillo.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff.
Cons: Not much that can be done with small rooms. Not much else to improve on.
Location: Walk to restaurants, coffee, boutique shopping. Drive a few minutes to shopping outlets, CI, Not a true "beach city" but the ocean isn't far.
Very accommodating staff. Nice, clean, safe hotel - close to shopping, restaurants, Channel Islands College. Rooms a bit small but still nice and priced nicely and appropriately. You won't regret your stay if Camarillo is your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Co

The hotel was very nice, but .......

Posted May 16, 2017
The location was the best. We arrived from LAX Friday night. To wake up to a farmers market and great food, excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Location is everything. A+

Posted May 14, 2017
No shower curtain, Onky one cup. Super Clean. Friendly Staff. Uncomfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
We had a little trouble with our lock, but the staff was excellent in handling it. Wonderful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice small hotel in old town Camarillo

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I stayed here while visiting a friend in Camarillo. The staff was amazing, the room was small but very neat and clean. I was travelling alone, but felt completely safe and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Perfect place for local experiences. The location puts you right in the heart of old town! Easily walk to a variety of restaurants and bars. Jessica was a wonderful check in gal and very helpful. Rooms are small but are clean and you can't beat the price! See you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small /terrible bed

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was clean but a spring mattress very uncomfortable. Bathroom was very small no shower curtain water going everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: They always let me check in early.
This is my 3rd visit, they always accommodate my needs as far as early check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon

Very small rooms

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Rooms and bathroom are really small older furniture the bathroom. Old building, the front looks nice but once you enter the actual hotel it is older building. Parking spaces are small and limited. I think it is too pricey for what you get. Not really worth your money. It is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Ok for overnight

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location to outlets and staff lovely.
Cons: Not sure how insulation from noise could be improved?
Location: Camarillo outlets just down the hwy
Fine for our needs but could hear every movement and sound people made outside throughout the night.