Ratings based on 1,663 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Not worth even 10 dollars

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. From room cleanliness to breakfast to broken vending machines.
Location: Convenient location for the road trip.
The room was old, the carpet harm holes, it smelled bad. Do yourself a favor and find somewhere else to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room smelled like mold and they used extra cleaner to try and cover up the smell. Carpet was actually wet! Window had no screen. Not worth saving a couple bucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Savings !

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: complete your renovations, add yogurt to breakfast, fresh orange slices were good, keep rates down
Location: shopping
The cost to stay here was about $90 then the next cheapest hotel. We booked about 2 weeks in advance which is not enough in the summer. The hotel is being remodeled, staff was pleasant to us, continental breakfast had coffee, fresh fruit, prepackaged pastries, bagels, toast, cereal, faux orange juice, but it was enough for us to make it until lunch. A/C is still the old noisy wall unit. I would stay hear again to save the money. We arrived at 9PM, showered, slept, ate breakfast, and bugged out. Area was safe and easy access from the freeway. I would stay again (wife might not want too though :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel is under renovation and you can see why. Rooms and lobby are shabby and furniture is badly worn. Room was very musty and smelled badly of mold or old cigarette smoke, hard to tell which. Wait until renovation is completed before coming here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was fun and really enjoyable highly recommend this to you all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vista, Ca.

under renovation

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Pool was very clean and warm. Room was nice had room to move around.
Cons: Upgrade the breakfast offered.
Location: Close to shops and airport. Was just passing through.
Though hotel was being renovated, received one of the completed rooms. Clean comfortable beds, microwave and refrigerator. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was basic continental.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Out dated rooms dirty,smells. Only one washer one dryer. Ice machine didnt work. You walk on floor without shoes in room your feet turn black.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No words

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nothing good here. They are renovating but last resort for this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the night

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was ok for the night. Staff was nice but a little old and it was on a dead end street. I did not like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by camarilloexectiveinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback Ed! We are currently under renovation to update our Hotel, we take all feedback seriously and look forward to having you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room is clean, quiet and spacious. comfortable stay. Breakfast is free though, it is not formal continental one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by camarilloexectiveinn, Hotel Management
We kindly thank you for your review, and we appreciate your feed back