Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good condo only one block from beach. Quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: How quiet the area was and nearness to beach.
Enjoyed facilities. Staff was very helpful. Condo was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome spot near the beach!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our room was, clean, very spacious, and real close to the beach. The surrounding area was pretty quite and very safe. I was very, very, pleased with everything. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel right at home. I will definitely be back again very soon I hope.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

What a find...

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Extremely comfortable, bright units, amenities included everything we needed and more. Liked that there were quiet hours, private spas on each deck, washer/dryer units, multiple bathrooms, 3 tv Staff were very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed Channel Island Shores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We would love to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Jennifer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I love this place. Will visit again. Will tell my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Shirley! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Jennifer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This was a very nice place to stay with own full kitchen and private hot tub. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to relax by the uncrowded beach

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to rest and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great stay. Can't beat a place like this for the price. It's your own little condo on the beach!! With a hot tub!! Only thing I didn't like is check in time is at 4 and check out time is at 10, and for every extra 30 mins you stay past check out time they will charge you $25. So just be aware of your time the morning of check out. I was late by 15 mins. but no charges so the staff was friendly but I don't think you can push it past 15 mins. Anyways overall awesome stay one of the best places I've been to. Would definitely come back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Jennifer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great deal for the price!! The living area was really small but we made it work. Some of the furniture is out dated but still we will come here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim hills

Be quiet after 11pm!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 3 nites here with my friends' couples. Perfect location near the beach and pretty enough space for 6people to stay nicely. Only one problem is that we should sleep after 11pm. Neighbor doesn't like we talk with open window and out to patio at all. We wouldn't go here after. Because we can't play after 11pm at all. Even we say quietly it is hard to be that quiet. For family trip this is very good choice though. Once check in we need to clean and wash our towels also. No hotel services at all!