Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family wedding. All turned out well. The hotel location was convenient.
4 out of 5
by rayito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodation. Friendly people

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Whole environment was nice
Cons: New carpets in hallway.
Location: Right off freeway, we drove a few miles to find a nice restaurant for dinner/
Found a nice bagel/deli spot for breakfast just around corner (walking) from hotel. People in general were very friendly and one felt very safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Directly next to the highway, so if noise bothers you...ask for an interior facing room. Convenient, and exactly what you expect from a Courtyard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Oscar Awards

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: A lot of good food and things to do nearby.
Carpet need cleaning. (stain spots), For a Marriot it needs upgrading. Should offer breakfast for price paid for rooms, Room is no bigger than a Good Nite Inn and same amenities. Nothing special
5 out of 5
by Lori from UC

Great Hotel for Health Retreat

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was strategically placed in the middle of restaurants, movie theaters and gas station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick business stop

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stop for business along the 101. As a single female traveler, I felt very secure. Several restaurants within walking distance to eat at. Was a little disappointed with the hotel's breakfast set-up - only open for fairly limited hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. No room service even w restaurant.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My only disappointment with the hotel is that there was no room service. I chose it because it HAD a restaurant, assuming it would deliver. Lesson learned, but very surprised, particularly since I was there just to rest.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels