Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bee clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed overnight. Clean and quiet and kind of upscale. Walking distance to good eating. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice hotel within a small mall.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great little hotel. About 10 min drive to the outlet mall. Within it's own little mall where you can get pretty much everything you need. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel very close to outlet shopping.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Like the location. Lobby is beautiful. Near Starbucks, Jamba Juice & Movie Theatre. Staff is just great! Second stay here & will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- fridge was dirty and smelly

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice hotel- fridge was dirty and smelly. We were given an Ada room but we're not an Ada family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vacaville ca

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Defintitely no frills. Room faced the hwy--lots of traffic noise. Room was adequate. Could use an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviniently located

Posted May 31, 2016
Free breakfast would be very nice! I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very clean and comfortable

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Lots of eateries within walking distance
Happy and would stay again. Very plesant staff. Would stay here again and do recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westbrook, ME

Great place, friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The area was very nice, and quiet. The hotel itself was tucked away from traffic although my room did face a freeway but it didn't bother my family.
Cons: Housekeeping inspectors should make sure the bathroom is clean...no pee, dirty tub etc.
Location: There are a lot of small restaurants/bistros in walking distance, and a mile or two down the road is a magnificent outdoor mall full of outlet stores.
The hotel was very nice, the staff from front desk to housekeeping was friendly and never bothered us. The pool was inviting and warm even though the weather was very windy. My complaint would be that when we checked in there was pee on the rim and seat of the toilet, some hair on the floor and the tub had a slight ring around it... It didn't bother me because I was a housekeeper for a few years, I took care of it myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice quiet location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
If you like a quiet location away from the crowds, this is it
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels