Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Diasappointed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Acoustics at least in room 151 were poor.
Location: Location was good. Family gathering, so rides and food were off site.
Toilet had a bad valve which made lots of noise. Loud people in hall after midnight...little sleep. Second floor sounded as though someone was stomping back and forth. Two night stay with little sleep both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I stay here for business several times a year. Great location for walking to restaurants and stores. Close to highways. Free parking and great staff.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Utah

Convenient to the freeway without being too noisy.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, nicely furnished.
Cons: Breakfast is NOT included.
Location: Close to Oxnard and Ventura harbors. Ojai is also a short drive away.
Very nice room and within walking distance of several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
staff are very nice, great service.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The place was really nice, clean, an comfortable. I like the fact that their are so many places to eat within walking distance of the hotel, that makes a lot of difference when it's hard to get around .
5 out of 5
by Tim

Great for a two night stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
A bit hard to locate, but once there we were greeted by a friendly staff, quick check-in and a quiet room overlooking the pool area. Comfortable beds, but the pillows...not so much. Plenty of eateries nearby and easy access to the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So Helpful Front Desk Reception!!

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk ladies were not very friendly they acted like they couldn't do anything extra for us since we booked thru Hotel.com Gave us room way in back next to freeway and noisy exit door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The was kind and friendly and helpful. Rooms cleans and comfortable. We were very happy with our stay and will stay again if ever in the area.