Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Nice hotel, but you can hear the cars all night

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel is ok. But You can hear the cars from the freeway. I didn't get too much sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Easy access from freeway, clean rooms, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kann ich weiter empfehlen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sehr gute Lage, sehr ordentlich, Das Frühstück war kein Buffet, es wurde a la Carte frisch zubereitet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Return stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stay here every time we are in town. We've tried a couple different hotels, but won't go back to them. Quiet area, close to dining and freeway. Always sleep well and I'm a light sleeper. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mineral City, Ohio

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The patio door to the pool was nice and convenient. It has a mini fridge which was nice. The place is modern and clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel sits in a shopping center but back out of the way so you don't feel like your in a shopping center with about four different restaurants.
The hotel is nice and clean and the staff is very polite and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable and had a patio door going out to the courtyard where the pool was. They are in a shopping center and have several shops and restaurants within walking distance. There is a New York Deli (great bagels) that is great for breakfast or you can order from the small cafe in the hotel (much higher prices). It is close to the expressway and easy to get around. There is an outlet mall just down the street. I will definitely stay here whenever I come to Camarillo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bee clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed overnight. Clean and quiet and kind of upscale. Walking distance to good eating. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice hotel within a small mall.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great little hotel. About 10 min drive to the outlet mall. Within it's own little mall where you can get pretty much everything you need. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel very close to outlet shopping.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Like the location. Lobby is beautiful. Near Starbucks, Jamba Juice & Movie Theatre. Staff is just great! Second stay here & will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- fridge was dirty and smelly

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice hotel- fridge was dirty and smelly. We were given an Ada room but we're not an Ada family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vacaville ca

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Defintitely no frills. Room faced the hwy--lots of traffic noise. Room was adequate. Could use an update.