Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from freeway, but quiet

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access and price
Location: Breakfast in the mornings was so much nicer than the free breakfast served at most motels.
All of the staff was amenable. The room was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. We had a late check in and everyone was helpful and check in was easy. We would stay again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Marriott hotel are a Must Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Enjoyed this hotel, it was a business trip, but the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always a pleasure to stay at the Marriott

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I've never been disappointed staying at a Marriott hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved our stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: We liked how the television could move around and be seen from different angles and how quiet the hotel was.
Cons: The remote control to the tv would sometimes not work.
Location: There are many places to eat, shop and see. It's close to the freeway.
The room was spacious, exceptionally clean, and the bed was beyond comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Excellent place to stay, great staff, room and Bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Convenient to 101

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in was simple and staff was courteous. They were able to accommodate my room request without a problem which I appreciated. Hotel is older but has been renovated nicely. Bathroom is a bit snug but cleanliness was noted throughout room. We will stay again especially due to location to 101 and new shopping center with great restaurants a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas ca

Nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice clean and quiet. Nice bar with good eats in lobby. Great staff, quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel welcoming staff very friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I would stay here again and have several time very clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel with comfort bed and other facilities ,

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Close to premium outlet and many choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Perfect pool access

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms and very friendly staff.
The front lobby staff were so nice and efficient, and found us a room with great pool access once I mentioned the kids were looking forward to swimming! Thank you so much!!