Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice hotel on the beach!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We will stay again! A pleasant surprise. Just like Hawaii without the long flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emory, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: We are looking to move to the Oxnard area and it gave us a top rate first impression. The Collection outdoor mall is excellent.
My wife and stayed there a couple of night. It was excellent. The food was very good, rooms clean, service excellent a very good bargain. We will definitely stay there again. It is way better than 3.5 stars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Not quite what you would expect for Embassy Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great place would recommend and will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great experience we have visited 4 times in past 2 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I really loved this hotel and watching the sunset from my patio. The grounds were relaxing and refreshing. I cannot wait to bring my daughter her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, quiet, beautiful beach, pool and Jacuzzi, park near the hotel, nice fish restaurants nearby
Cons: Not nice too much oil on the beach from ocean, not hotel fault
Nice, clean, quiet, beautiful beach, pool and Jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay on the beach...

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good resort, beautiful grounds, very thin walls make it very noisy at night...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great hotel loved pretty much everything about it except the bed and couch could have been more comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Spur of the moment getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2015
My family and I had a great one night stay. There were plenty of activities for the kids to do. We loved being right on the beach.