Ratings based on 3,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stayed here pretty previously. The hotel has improved. The only downside is the freeway traffic and I was away from the street side but could still hear it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lomita, California

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: location, price, convenience
Cons: elevator
Location: the Outlets!!!
Pleasant experience, attention to details (gave me a complimentary cookie on check in,as well as complimentary ear plugs). When I checked in I originally had been placed upstairs, but when I asked for a downstairs room, I was cheerfully accommodated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Standard room reflected in price very close to highway so not suitable if light sleeper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 805

Nice comfortable hotel right next to the Outlets

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Had a comfortable stay at this hotel, nearby Camarillo outlets and restaurants. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room amenities and cleanliness were as expected. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granger, IA

Few amenities but OK for one night

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location along highway 101 and close to shopping and restaurants. Room is very simple with no amenities (no coffee maker, fridge, etc) but OK for the price. The room had a musty smell when I got there so I had to open the windows to get rid of the odor. The drain in the bathtub was plugged but I got it to work without calling the front desk. Has a small pool on site. Overall an OK place for a short stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient close to outlets stores

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Overall above average. Convenient. Little noise close to HWay 101.My room was 1st floor, noisy from 2nd floor after midnight. Preferred 2nd floor next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig, Sachsen

Gut und günstig.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wer keine hohen Ansprüche hat ist hier gut aufgehoben. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queensbetten. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und verfügten über eine normale Motelausstattung und kleinem Flat-TV. Leider liegt das Motel direkt am Freeway und es war schon recht laut. Ein Aussenpool ist auch vorhanden, denn wir nicht genutzt haben.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It's was ok for the money and short notice. If your just looking for a place to sleep it's not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The location is great, the pool is nice. Our room smelled like mold and the sink had an odor coming up from the pipes. We drove to a local store and bought plugins and a disinfectant spray for the sink. After that we did not have an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno Ca.

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Easy check in, clean and comfortable rooms close to a nice Outlet facility and easy freeway access from HWY 101.