Ratings based on 2,996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The location is great, the pool is nice. Our room smelled like mold and the sink had an odor coming up from the pipes. We drove to a local store and bought plugins and a disinfectant spray for the sink. After that we did not have an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno Ca.

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Easy check in, clean and comfortable rooms close to a nice Outlet facility and easy freeway access from HWY 101.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Bare minimum

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Lots!
Location: HUGE outlet mall!
Rude staff, no hair dryer, no microwave & no fridge, small TV, lumpy beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by BM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Please accept our apology for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We are committed to providing the highest level of accommodations and service and regret that we fell short of our goal. I have shared your comments with our Operations manager and front desk team and together, we will work diligently to ensure your future visits to our Inn exceed your expectations. Thank you again for letting us know where improvement is needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atacadero ca.

Good location to outlets..

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Step up from motel 6. My complains are one parking spot only per room and bathroom fan really load! But over all ot worked for my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Easy check in and out. Very nice staff. Clean. Price was reasonable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location next to the premium outlet sto

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Convenient location for our family visit in the area. Just a quick overnighter so it was than adequate the price was good. Building exterior and grounds were nicely maintained. The room was okay but the mattress was uncomfortable due to Springs being Lumpy. Sink for bathroom was cracked in many places. Shower switch leaked to excessively wasting water. The office staff we're very polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Terrible experience. The staff and manager seemed careless and water head. Non sense is basically the word I'd use. I won't go back and stay with any of their franchise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by BM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues you experienced with our Front Desk team and Operations Manager during your recent stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it will help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Convenient location right off the 101

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient and clean.
Location: Easy access to 101, shopping and ocean.
Always stay here on my way south. Convenient location and close to the ocean. Clean rooms and nice accommodating staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent, the rooms large and clean 👍

Posted Aug 9, 2016
For the price, this is the best hotel I've stayed in. I stayed a total of 21 days. If you had a refrigerator in the room I would live there!!!!!!! The best stay ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to everything, easy access to freeway. Rested well.