Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Hübsches Hotel etwa eine Stunde nördlich von LA

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Große, saubere Zimmer, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Location: Hotel befindet sich gegenüber der Camarillo Premium Outlets. In der Nähe gibt es viele Restaurants.
Waren Anfang Januar dort. Gegenüber ist eine große Outlet Mall. Wir waren auf einer Rundreise und nutzen dieses Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für eine Shopping Tour und die Universalstudios in Hollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatham ontario Canada

clise to shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was nice after shopping to come back to a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Top notch!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Location: Huge outlet mall - what more could you ask for? ! ?
All was great - no noticeable flaws at all. This was a most pleasant stay and so much to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camarillo

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience to where I was meeting friends. Close access to freeway. Plenty of great dining options nearby.
Location: I didn't have time to play tourist but I look forward to returning to go through the garden/nursery businesses nearby. Great shopping and food nearby
Friendly staff. Beautiful room. Clean and neat. Nice atmosphere of hotel property. Close to food, shopping and freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Had my room booked on wrong day but Maryha fixed it in a professional manner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernhard

Super Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das beste Hotel das ich im Hampton Inn war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PO WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Oxford

Disapointing

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Booked nice hotel with pool to find on arrival pool CLOSED not what we had booked very disappointing. Breakfast probably the poorest of several hotels we stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adeodato

Will return a must stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best experience at a hotel. The room we got was extremely nice. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels