Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
First time in US, throughly enjoyable experience ! Touches my heart to see US flags flying. Would definitely recommend this hotel excellent indeed !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel close to a lot of entertainment spots,much to do around the area good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Thumbs Up for this Channel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the road warrior or anyone looking to do a local get-a-away. Very quiet and clean, great breakfast. Definitely will stay here again when traveling for work or with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly. nice view of harbor. DELICIOUS breakfast. The bathrooms could use a modernization. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA.

Exceptional Property!! One of the best!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was THE friendliest I have ever encountered. Their sole purpose was to make sure that everything was to my expectations.
Cons: In my opinion, they are doing everything right!
Location: This property is very close to wonderful beaches. The harbor is beautiful and made for great evening strolls. Several restaurants nearby as well.
Our stay at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor/Oxnard was one of the BEST experiences I have had in my 50 years of travel both here and abroad. This property will be my hotel of choice whenever I am traveling to the Los Angeles area!! The staff was exceptional, the room was clean and comfortable and the free FULL buffet breakfast served every morning was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near Channel Islands harbor.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff, good rates, good breakfast, comfortable room
Location: Channel Islands National Park, Ventura, Oxnard, western end of Santa Monica Mountains NRA
Hotel was clean and comfortable, courteous and helpful staff, comfy beds, great breakfast and friendly breakfast staff. Great location if you're going to Channel Islands National Park, like we were. Easy to get from car to room with luggage as well, because the hotel is laid out around the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Gunilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice over looking over marina

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very peaceful, overlooking marina during early morning and evening hours. Saturday music in the park next door, lucked out with smooth jazz music. Great restaurants near by, pizza and Seafresh across marina. Very close to other shopping, Von's and others. Rooms clean, parking easy.
4 out of 5
by Horst from Deutschland

Nettes Hotel am Yachthafen von Oxnard

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben dort nur eine Zwischenübernachtung eingelegt, daher haben wir von der Umgebung nicht viel gesehen. Das Hotel war aber gut, das Frühstück gut, die Zimmer sehr sauber. Wir hatten Blick auf den Yachthafen, direkt neben dem Hotel gab es einen kleinen Park mit Grillmöglichkeiten.