Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work and vacation feeling

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Super value and great location for us. I would recommend getting a harbor view, just makes it feel more like a vacation even when working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It's location was perfect for me.
Cons: I had no complaints
Location: The Toppers Pizza pace was amazing. Great food!
The service and staff was amazing, everyone was so helpful. The room was clean and ready when we arrived. The breakfast was delicious and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Harbor Lights and Beautiful Sunsets

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights during New Years and was very pleased with the Christmas lit sailboats and harbor views, cleanliness of room and location was close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the holiday!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Everything was amazing. But they ran out of hot water and we had to wait for about 30 min before they reset the system. Other than that I will be coming back for sure. The bed and sheets were so comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L. A . , CA

Hotel Next To Boat Docks And Small Park

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Overall, the hotel stay was nice, including quiet for sleeping, clean rooms, and a nearby grassy park and many boat docs. Some mini malls and restaurants were within about 1 to 4 miles. Some apparently temporary, less-desirable aspects, in our opinions were the lobby under construction, a third-floor hallway ceiling patched with a small piece of paper, and a vacated hotel nearby on the other side of the park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kt

expensive but nice

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
room is decent, not luxury but pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Oxnard

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The view of the harbor is very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew from Eagle River, Alaska

Great weekend stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a few days for a wedding. Room was in great shape, great size for two people (double bed room). I had the harbor view, which I recommend as the other size looks out at a parking lot; the harbor side offers a relaxing view of mountains and various boats, which was nice to view while out on the balcony. The breakfast every morning was hands down the best hotel breakfast I've ever had, lots of options and some of the items are changed each day so that was also greatly appreciated. Only two downsides for me were the air conditioning in the room vibrated loudly, so we just kept the sliding door open all day and night (being on an upper floor was good for this reason); and the parking lot was a bit confusing and frustrating. It appears the original front office is being renovated so the office is behind it, but if you park on one side on your first visit you have to walk all the way around the building due to the fenced in pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The view was magnificent and room clean. The only issue was there was only 1 person at the desk and it got backed up with people waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast, lovely room, fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Nice balcony to chill and enjoy the view. Deep tub to soak in, and great water pressure with the shower head. Nice get away!