Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro ca

Universal stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We got this hotel thinking we would be close enough to universal studios and we were wrong but I swear the breakfast was so good to make up for it. The room was small compared to others I've stayed at especially for a luxury hotel. The coffee machine made me say hmm fancy but there is no fans in the bathroom which we usually leave on to have noise in the room but I would definitely stay again if I wasn't planning on going somewhere an hour away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo

Very nice hotel, attentive staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Stay would have been perfect except for two minor things. Parking can be a challenge if you arrive in the evening. Two hotels can compete for the same adjoining lots. The lock on my hotel room took a few swipes to open it. Can be irritating when you're tired at the end of the day. In short, I would not let these minor things keep me from staying there again. The staff is friendly and helpful and my room was impeccably clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Close to freeway with own restaurant and bar.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The location.
Staff were nice and accomandating. I liked the fact that there dinning at the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Awesome!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Classy and super modern, I loved it here! The staff was amazing and the bar and food exemplary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Ample parking, heated pool, and nice clean room. Only negatives were our room was too close to the elevator (noisy) and the bed was a little too firm for my liking. Overall, I'd stay there again sometime...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jan 1, 2016
My favorite place to stay, While working in the area. Great Expedia pricing! Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Comfort at its best. Love the Kuerig in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Lobby, hotel staff
Cons: walls are too thin allowing sounds to travel easily
We were impressed by the lobby which looked clean and modern. We had a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Nice and clean hotel close to the outlet stores.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff especially the housekeeping team. The breakfast was really good. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Check-in and check-out, Quiet and Clean

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: location, quiet and clean
Cons: none
Location: Camarillo Shopping Outlets, The beach and wine tasting
We arrived on Thanksgiving Day and needed to check-in early. We were quickly accommodated and were on our way to spend the day with family. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The coffee maker and choices were a plus.