Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralized Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent, professional and responsive staff. Very good and filling breakfast with many choices and good service. Reasonable rates, very nice rooms and other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Very easy to find near 101. places to eat nearby.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pleasant room, comfortable & clean. We only stayed over night, but enjoyed the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be aware of room location

Posted May 5, 2017
My room on the 7th floor was adjacent to the elevators, normally you would think how convenient, not at this hotel.The noise from the elevators operation will keep you up all hours of the night unless you can sleep with background noise from the TV or music to cancel it out. It's hard to believe that a hotel chain with such a great reputation would allow an unacceptable condition to exist and deter customers from considering additional booking at the facility. IF I return, I'll be very selective with the assigned room location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Short stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Everything fine, except some street car noisy. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We really only stayed one night and did not explore the immediate area
the hotel was just delightful. Very caring wonderful check in. Room was updated, very clean and just felt good. Breakfast was nice, with servers bringing you stuff or you could do buffet. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Room Service for breakfast
It was very nice and comfortable. My daughter and I didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los osos, ca

Near freeway with pool

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Worked for us, traveling through the area and needed a place to crash for the night. Bar. Food. Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Really nice hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms. The staff. Perfect.
Cons: The breakfast waitress had such an attitude. Really for coffee and toast???
Location: We went to Solvang which is an hour away -- to see the mini ponies and ostriches. The next day, we went shopping at the Camarillo outlet stores.
The hotel staff was incredibly nice except the waitress for the breakfast buffet. She made us all uncomfortable. Not just a bad day. She was rude every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean, location with an excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We stayed here on the way back from LA to San Jose. We reached this place close to midnight, where we were greeted by kind and courteous staff. The rooms and bathroom were very clean and adequate. There was a Keurig coffee maker in the room. We had prepaid for breakfast, which I recommend, because the breakfast was very good, with made to order pancakes and omelettes. There is even a gym and pool at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I would stay here again! This hotel was so clean and our stay was really nice!