Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CA

First time guest!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Not as far as I am concerned.
This was my first stay at a Hilton Garden Inn and I was very impressed.. The service was excellent, the room clean and comfortable and the cost for what you get is reasonable. I paid for the breakfast package and again, the service and food was very good. This hotel is just off the 101 freeway so it is easy to find and access. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am ever in the area. Bill C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The registration desk was outstanding and very helpful. The room was very clean and nice. Bed was very comfortable. Lobby was outstanding; nice cold water always available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to the freeway exit

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel is nice and the location is convenient. The hotel staffs are very helpful. The hotel doesn't serve lunch but you can easily find a place to eat within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, Ca.

Did not get what I asked for

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The room was big & quiet
Cons: The staff checking in needs improvement
Location: It was in a commercial area close to the freeway
When I made the reservation I asked for a handy cap room, when I reminded the clerk about the handicap room, he never mentioned that it was not. It was a stugle getting the wheel chair into the room & was very hard for me to to help my wife shower. The clerk was choughing every few seconds, I hope it wasn not a cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Repeat customer

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wonderful staff - very personable, friendly, and helpful. Our "go to" place when we're in Camarillo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, freeway close and restaurants nearby.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Delicious breakfast with nights stay. Quiet room and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covina

Great staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Every employee was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Close to Spanish Hills country club. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Guanajuato

Excelente

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado. excelente hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alvin from San Francisco, CA

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was really good. The room was comfortable and pretty clean.