Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel for the price, went beyond my expctations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... staff was extremely responsive

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Smell of mold/musty in the hallways
Wonderful stay, staff was very courteous and polite... Felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice lobby and room. Very clean. Staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Very nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located off the 101 & has plenty of shopping & dining close by. The lobby is beautiful and the room was clean, comfy, and roomy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very Accommodating

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: No Suggestions
Location: I was there for business. The Hotel was right off the 101 and very easy to get in and out of.
We arrived around 11:00 PM. My son wanted to hookup his X-Box but the TV could not accommodate the X-Box. The maintenance person came up to see if she could assist but could not so they changed our room so we could have a TV that could accommodate the X-Box. They Hotel suggested the move to accommodate my son's desire to play X-Box at 11:00 PM. This is going above and beyond. The whole staff was very accommodating and kind. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs ca

NICE HOTEL VERY CLEAN

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: the service was great. breakfast was great ,good coffee
FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY,NOT TO MENTION THE WAITERS ON THE RESTAURANT THEY WERE VERY NICE,SMILING ALL THE TIME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice if you love your neighbors

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, comfy, and nice...except...the walls are too thin. The room next to us had TV on and we could hear it late at night and first thing in the morning. If that wasn't bad enough, the room on the other side of us had a couple "knocking boots" and we could hear it all...even her climax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel very quiet.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and very quiet.
Cons: The pool
Location: The camarillo outlets, beach and Walmart
We needed a hotel for the night. It was raining and late. We wanted something close to the freeway and this was perfect. We asked for a crib and it was sent to us right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly, and the hotel restaurant served a great dinner and breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only 10 minutes to Ventura Beach and Ventura Harbor.
Check in was a snap, staff was courteous and very helpful! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were attending a wedding and this motel was close to everyplace we needed to be.