Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hilton is always good, we were here for work, very comfortable, we would come back again. Quiet, almost sound proof. Everything is perfect order. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place for business and personal travel.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly and professional. Check-in and check-out is a very easy and smooth process. The hotel is very clean and has modern looking decor. Excellent place to stay for both business and personal travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, peaceful location.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The staff is fabulous and friendly. Very efficient and always available when needed.
Cons: Breakfast is expensive at $15, should offer a breakfast sandwich to go for busy people that can't sit down in the morning and take their time.
Location: Within minutes of all the great retail outlets and fun things to do. The harbor, beach and retail outlets are all close by.
Wonderful relaxing experience. Just what I needed from this busy life. Always a pleasure to come back to at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cant beat it for the price. located next to the fwy and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Now that a great nights sleep

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Everyone was just nice and helpful
Cons: the internet had a few issues
Location: all was available
We must have been the lucky ones, brand new soft towels, Real hot hot showers with great water flow. When it was time to sleep a nice comfortable mattress with this comforter that was light but warm. Your body just went ahhhhhhhh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It was just an overnight stay. We arrived really late the night before and out by 7am, so I did not get a chance try the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Affordable hotel and would recommend to others.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Affordable and easily found. Was located in a good neighborhood and was fairly close to restaurants.
Cons: Could be a little cleaner, fresher and updated overall, though nothing significant as a problem.
Location: Small town, not much excitement at first glance as it borders an agriculture community. The immediate area is a business district that is very modern
One night stay, affordable, fairly clean, but is a little older and could be kept a bit fresher. However, would stay again and would recommend to others. Would rate about 8 out of 10 for overall satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel for the price, went beyond my expctations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... staff was extremely responsive

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Smell of mold/musty in the hallways
Wonderful stay, staff was very courteous and polite... Felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice lobby and room. Very clean. Staff are friendly.