Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durant, OK

Close to shops and beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Timely check in. Waited 3 hours to check into rooms.
Weather was great and the location was very convenient to wedding event. Had shops and restaurants nearby to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of harbor

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It was a nice experience, the staff was polite but I found them a little cold. Nothing was wrong just nothing special. For some reason I did not know there was a $10 parking fee and they were kinda rude about informing me of this information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Prima hotel wat wel een paar km van het centrum ligt. redelijk ontbijt. internet is niet overal even goed. goede basis om via route 1 malibu, santa monica etc. te verkennen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel was OK.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: pets only allowed to stay on first floor
Location: great location. Close to food, bars and mall
Hotel is close to the beach, food, bars and mall. Overall average
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rosemary Avila, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our property.We value all feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice location.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Beautiful view of harbor from balcony. The room was nice. The exterior of the hotel looks rough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 4 star
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa from Phoenix

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the $175 I paid. This is just a basic hotel. My online reservation said I was going to get a kingsized bed with a harbour view but did not get any of these.The noise level is high. The breakfast bacon was so greasy, pancakes rubbery and tasteless. On top of that, you have to pay parking fee. Crown Plaza Hotel which is 3 miles north of this hotel is a much better deal and even backs up to the beach. I don't recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
I%27m+so+sorry+to+hear+you+were+unhappy+with+your+stay.I+will+share+with+my+staff+your+review.To+better+improve+in+the+future.Please+accept+my+apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean room, good service, did not like paying extra for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Rosemary Avila, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 4 star review
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. I can see why it is popular located at the harbor. I found it to be old and tired for the cost it was not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Sorry+we+didn%27t+meet+your+expectation.We+do+have+future+plans+on+renovating+our+guest+rooms.Please+accept+our+apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Great location

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Reasonable price. Great breakfast
Cons: Prefer multi cup coffee maker
Location: Harbor village shops and restaurants close by. Great walking area. Close to beach
Excellent. Would stay again. Eeeeeeeerreeeee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Rosemary Avila, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and write a review and giving us a 5 star.