Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walkerton, IN

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great location, spacious room, good breakfast, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean

Posted Apr 29, 2017
More space in the room than the other same grade rooms in the other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great location near the beach. Quiet area. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara CA

Great Accommodations

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: What didn't we like? This was just a nice place to stay. Pool, Breakfast, Happy Hour, Snacks to purchase in the lobby. Clean & Spacious!
This hotel was very clean & comfortable. Our room was very nice and so were the staff. Close to the Base & 5 min to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is close to the beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly & rooms were very clean.
Cons: Different varied each day for breakfast.
Location: Channel Islands/Oxnard has lots of things to do near by. Shopping, great farmer's market on Sunday's, great restaurants too.
We love this hotel & it's location. Very short walk to the beach & lots of things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Hotel staff excellent!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Close to beach. Outstanding service! Great place to stay while visiting our son in the military.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice clean hotel The breakfast was sufficient Nice snack in the afternoon Right next to base
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice clean hotel Nice breakfast and snacks in the afternoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It was a great time staying at the hotel and near every place we need to go to. I was very impressed.