Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud music at night!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient, off the main road, easy to get on the main thoroughfare to Ventura
Cons: Late night partying with loud music and rowdy guests, unable to sleep comfortably, and then unable to sleep in because Sponge Bob was on full blast at 7:30 in the morning waking me up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice hotel Good area shopping near by and restaurants. Quite place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa paula CA

Closed location to stores

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Management was rude. I had cancel my recervation and made a new one. At the end they charge me for the two recervations. Room was ok, but only half of toilet paper left in the bathroom with no extras.
1 out of 5
by Ernesto

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
No ice machine & outdated air conditioner
2 out of 5
by Debra from Fair oaks

Great price is all

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Handicap room had a tub to climb over and there was a chair to put in the shower to sit on but the shower spout did not come off so unable to spray your body from the chair, so essentially it is not a true handicap room
4 out of 5
by Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT RECOMMENDED

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
HOTEL OWNER IS RUDE AND PROFILES BY LOOKS. HOTEL ALWAYS THE GYEST TO HAVE VISTERS til 10pm but it hadmy sister come and me and my daughtersister were in the pool my sister was sitting by tables owner came and kicked her out but not ne1 else visters.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Gardena

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was just ok would not likely stay again
3 out of 5
by Katia from Örebro

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok. Nära till mataffärer mm bra budgetnatt. Säkert område trevligt bemötande. Lite segt wifi. Spartansk frukost men helheten ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep for the night.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I think things could have been better all the way around if the management approached it with more hospitality. The hotel had a odor to it, like chlorine? The front desk staff said nothing at all at check-in about amenities that the hotel offered and I had to go and ask or I wouldn't have known anything. Room was set up with very minimal supplies and I had to ask for another towel setup. Breakfast consisted of wattery coffee, mini muffins, and a sugary artificial orange juice. For us, it was a place to sleep for the night. So...what everyone seems to be saying is true. Overall, our experience was ok.