Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Relaxing

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet, has a small pool to enjoy in certain time of the season
Cons: Snack Machine need to be full.
Location: Santa Paula is a great little town, main street has nice shops to go to Beach is a 20 min drive from Hotel.
Good Hotel to stay when tired from traveling Non smoking Hotel is a Plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Fridge didn't work, carpet stained, no decaf coffee in room or lobby, "breakfast" choice of blueberry or banana muffin, towels threadbare, staff unavailable.
1 out of 5
by Jose A.

Bad

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Dirty and old nothing like the photos on the web it smells dirty.muffins and fake orange juice is not a continental breakfast just bad deal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a joke! Not funny!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Had to ask for clean linen upon arrival. Room was musty. Bed was sagging. TV would not work. Had a rusted out refrigerator. Breakfast was a "light breakfast" small muffin, coffee and orange juice. Back door was not secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien excelente servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria G. from Bakersfield, Ca

Great service

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
great stay room was clean as hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms included a microwave and a small refrigerator. This would have been really nice with a longer stay.
Cons: Beds were hard. Bathrooms needed maintenance though were clean. Pillows were flimsy.
In our first room, the air conditioning just blew hot air. It was extremely humid. I had brought a small fan, and it was still terrible with it blowing on me. We had to change rooms at 2am because we were just not getting sleep. The second room was workable, but the air conditioner was still pitiful. We set it all the way down to 59 degrees and the room never got cold. I absolutely hate hotels with cheap, unpowerful air conditioners that don't keep rooms cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fine except the following: Jacuzzi didn't work right. It had bubbles but the water didn't get hot. We heard water running in the wall between where the bed was and the bathroom. It was louder in the bathroom. The remote for the TV only worked when turning the channels. We did report this to the front desk both the day we checked in and when we checked out. Lights came on in the entry to the room and above the bathroom sink whenever something moved. The best thing about the room was that it was large.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels