Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Rooms have no phone. AC needef help. Rooms are very well used. Continental breakfast is practically not there. Got in late. Got out as soonas able. This is a motel for a quick stop for sleeping only.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was great! We were attending a wedding and left the wedding card in the lobby on the table by mistake. I called the hotel when I realied we left it and they found it for us and held it until we got back. I also forgot my cell phone charger in the room and he was nice enough to go check and room. He found it and is mailing it to me. Overall great staff but the hotel is very basic. A queen bed is more like a full. Room decor very outdated. If you just need to sleep here it's ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel smells so bad, there's blood stain on the sheet, stain on the chair, mattress is dirty and uncomfortable. I had back pain the next day. The water coming out of the faucet and shower are black.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not the worst place we have stayed

Posted May 18, 2017
Not the worst but not the best place to stay. You get what you pay for here! A little run down...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I like the pricing as well as the stay, there's shops nearby as well as the 126 next to it. I would come again.
2 out of 5
by KAYLA R MAUCERI

Nasty

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was nasty. The lampshades were torn, the curtains were barely hanging on, and there was some hair in the shower. The beds weren't very comfortable, and the pillows were pretty gross too. Vending machines had no water bottles in them, which I thought was weird. The free breakfast consisted of some muffins under a dome tray and a pitcher of either orange tang or Sunnie D...still no drinking water anywhere to be found. If this room were only $50, then I really would have had no complaints, but it was so not worth $115 for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel service

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Phone did not work, therefore could not get a wakeup call. Microwave was disfunctional. Motel manager said these items would be repaired or replaced while I was working. Never happened. I was there for four days and will not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as marketed.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: I like the amenities. But could have used lotion. I liked it being within walking distance to a restaurant.
Cons: Needs a mat from not slipping in the shower. The breakfast situation needs to be improved! Muffins and fake orange juice is the worst I've had.
Location: I like it to be able to walk to the restaurant.
Kids were running down the hallways. The high way traffic was too loud. The refrigerator freezer wasn't working properly.
1 out of 5
by leopoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels