Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn out.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
All of the furnishing and appliances were worn out. Needs a remodel and better cleaning. Next time I will pay more and stay at a nicer motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Accommodations were a bit dated but facility was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xiaomei from china

整夜的水管哗啦啦让人无法入睡.Supper noisy! couldn't fall asleep

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
以前看到过评论说吵,不信邪还是订了这个旅馆。本来预订了两个晚上的住宿,第一天晚上很累,11点倒头便睡。但是半夜12点被突然惊醒,发现是卫生间的水管里发出的冲水的轰隆隆的声音,以为是隔壁的抽水马桶声音,觉得也无妨,一晚上最多两三次吧。可是根本不是这么回事,发现没过10来分钟,水管里就是轰隆隆的,每次刚一睡着,就被弄醒,估计整栋楼的下水道都经过这个房间。后来根本就无法入睡了。早上迷迷糊糊起来去办事,下午2点回来,想想实在不能继续再住下去,就去退房,两天的房费是无法退的了。告知旅馆的印度老板娘房间很吵,她一脸不相信,说要是吵的话,别人会说的,没人说过,是我自己太敏感了。没法说,走路,损失一晚上的旅馆费,改住别的旅馆了。记得好像当时是#2房间,入住的时候要求改到离马路远一点的房间,她说没了,其实后来我发现空房间不少。再也不会选择这个旅馆入住 Supper noisy! couldn't fall asleep for the whole night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Very Good Value & would not hesitate to stay there

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: It was well kept up for an older facility with lots of towels and nice linens. It is not a large facility so it was a quiet at night and morning.
Cons: If they added a complimentary breakfast they might attract more people as most hotels similar to this one have added that.
Location: You don't stay here for nearby attractions. Within a couple of miles there all the retail you might need (not much in walking distance).
This hotel is a very nice 2 star hotel. Since we really only use a hotel to sleep we look for a good value that is clean and well kept up so we can spend our money on food or entertainment. We don't need lots of amenities. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. It was well kept up and somewhat updated for an older facility. And it was clean with nice linens and decent and plenty of towels. It is in somewhat older and in industrial area but we did feel safe when we took a walk. If you are looking for a nice lower price lodgings without a lot of amenities this is a good choice. We would certainly stay there again. Rooms have AC, refrigerator, microwave but no in-room coffee or complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boaz from Cupertino, CA

Meets the minimum

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
About OK for a one night sleep plus shower....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Woodburn, Oregon

Roomy, and smells Great.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room, smelled great. You can definitely hear the traffic, because its off a main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from riverside ca.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and great price for the money..neighborhood was not to walking friendly but we we're only staying there to sleep..room was clean and modern..water pressure from the shower will blow you away.be careful with small kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Ok hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It is nice because it is close to a liquor/convenient store and also next to a strip club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madagascar

Great value for money

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Good TV, good bed, Internet included, AC works very well, good shower, enough space, clean. The only issue is that the room has a smell when you check-in. They should use use a deodorizer every time they do the room. But after you run the AC everything is OK. The room also has a microwave but did not use it. This may be the best deal you can find at that price level in the area