Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Hotel was not walking distance to anything.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Cons: Staff at front desk, cleanliness of building, and have a refrigerator in the room.
Location: The Camarillo Outlet is about 1.5 miles from the hotel.
It was very difficult to get a good nights rest because pillows and mattress were very uncomfortable. Also, noise and footsteps could be heard from the rooms above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The concierge was not a bit helpful just gave me the room key but no information on breakfast, check out time, wifi password and where my room was. The room itself was small and the bed was terrible you couldn't even lay a hand on it without it making a creaky noise. The room did the job but definitely do not plan on staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Place was quiet and all but the beds are uncomfortable. I also noticed the paint in the restroom was cracked. The refrigerator was loud and hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

worst bed experience ever at a Quality Inn

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the mattresses in the rooms
manager was nice, some front desk and maintenance people were nice, parking lot and outside the rooms look terrible there was one person at the front desk that was wearing glasses that look like he was not happy working there and kind of have little bit of attitude helping people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy from grass valley. ca

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located. Very quiet. And reasonably priced. This was my third or fourth stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valentin

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It as good I liked it is was
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like it used to be a smoking room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants in bathroom. Light not working. No one to he.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
No on to help a physically challenged person to get luggage in. Poor management. Health department needs to go in and see if healthy to serve breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel conveniently located, with building attractive in design, room spacious. Bed very comfortable. Desk staff surly upon arrival, was not welcoming, and seemed mildly irritated at having to be at work. Slow to put out all breakfast items the next morning. Eggs previously frozen into circular shapes: were hard and very dry. Selection of breakfast foods minimal. Whole hotel with air of having had much better days in the past. Nothing horribly wrong, nothing wrong that couldn't be corrected with little cost and effort.