Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet.
Very clean and staff was pleasant. Called ahead for early check in and they we able to accommodate. Close to restaurants and shopping and the city of Ventura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place very clean

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was great , never had a room with. Netflix . Everything was very clean and organized
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy freeway access

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Great location for the business that I was on. Clean and comfy bed with a great staff.
Cons: A/C was a little noisy Complimentary breakfast was just OK
Location: There are lots of restaurants and sightseeing nearby but only a hardy walker would go on foot. I walked to dinner downtown and Ubered home.
I found this hotel on Expedia and stayed for one night. It is a great hotel, located near the freeway and in a residential/business neighborhood. The grounds are clean and feel secure and the staff is excellent. Lots of restaurants nearby but might be a little far for some to walk. The room was very nice and set up for an extended stay. the kitchen was well appointed but the refer icemaker was off so I had to go to the front desk for ice as there are no ice machines on the floor. The bed was very comfortable but the AC system was a little loud for my taste.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Trinidad, CO

Clean & comfortable.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean & comfortable room. We didn't take advantage of their evening offerings, but breakfast was good and hot. I was surprised that housekeeping didn't come in to freshen the towels, etc, but that wasn't a big deal. Maybe that's a hotel policy unless you ask for it when you have more than one night stay. I took away 1 star because the entrance to the hotel wing where we stayed looked like a boiler room until we got to the hallway. We couldn't find a different entrance from the parking lot, so I thought it was really weird! Overhead pipes, soiled and wrinkled carpet, etc. But overall, this was a very nice stay. Loved the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

内部设施非常不错

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
预定的套房,环境非常不错,还有壁炉,太让人吃惊了
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Tucson

COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN QUIET LOCATION NEAR FREEWAY

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it does not disappoint. The rooms are spacious and clean, and although the hotel is located very near the 101 freeway, it is surprisingly quiet. The staff is friendly and efficient. The breakfasts are tasty and filling and the coffee isn't bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to CSU Channel island

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Nice hotel that offered 2 bedroom suites with full kitchen. Near outlet mall and most importantly the college we we were checking out. Comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
nice and friendly staffs.wish they served some veggies (salad) their complementary breakfast.overall I am satisfy.