Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Shirley Ma

nice hotel and close to the attractions we wanted

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: location,full breakfast,comfort and cleanliness
we came to visit our son who always stays with us when we visit.We had a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us.He commented that it was the nicest of the hotels in the area we have stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean but neighborhood looked seedy.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great stay, but seedy neighborhood. Nice staff and clean quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Only complaint-need more BBQ grills. Please add a bit more to your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jätte bra hotell

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell med allt man behöver, men det finns ingenting att göra utanför hotellet. Vi bodde här för att gå på Camarillo outlet som låg några minuter bort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Tucson

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, but super expensive pet fee - $100.00 which is non refundable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Phoenix

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Room was very comfortable. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley Ca.

Would love to stay longer!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The full kitchen was amazing and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: My daughter is a student at CSUCI so we went back and forth for that. We went to the outlets and Port Hueneme for the sunset.
We were greeted by friendly helpful staff and quickly checked in. We found our room clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast. I would like to stay longer when we could enjoy the amenities of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Morro Bay

Walk to soccer & cook your supper

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. It was in walking distance to the soccer tournament we came into town to attend. Our room had a full kitchen which was wonderful. The only complaint we have is that our room keys did not function consistently. Twice we had to return to the front desk to ask for replacements which still did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels