Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel and the hotel room are very beautiful. The staff was extremely nice and the complementary breakfast in the morning was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Granite Bay

Changed for wedding in lobby BATHROOM!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling for daughters wedding. The morning of ceremony I realized we neede an early check-in to get changed. I called hotel and front desk put our name on a list and was encouraging we could check in sooner. Called back a couple hours later and the next front desk person was beyond obnoxious and said we weren't likely to get a room early. Got to hotel at 1PM and changed in the bathrooms! Next morning in discussing situation with front desk was told early occupancy is done on a first come serve basis. If we'd known this we would have driven straight to the hotel!! This was the nicest hotel we could find close to the wedding!! A Marriot has this type of service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Es ist etwas besser als das Cordjard über die Strasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daryl

Fair hotel, terrible water pressure in the shower

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fair hotel for my work stay. The neighborhood did not have any restaurants too close by. The rooms were thin walled, comfortable with everything you would need. Beds were not great and the shower was like standing under a flower watering can, no pressure and no volume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Basketball court fitness room swimming pool Jacuzzi Pool table!
Cons: The 1st night a nosy neighbor liked his TV on late at night and early in the morning ...
Location: Near the freeway without the freeway noise.....
Very clean hotel nice friendly helpful staff. We stayed Monday Tuesday and Wednesday not only did we get an awesome hot breakfast every night they also had a dinner event the nights that we stayed all free included beer and wine! A great value for the money. I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from Phoenix

I Love This Place

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place everything you need to be comfortable for 2 weeks. The staff are awesome and I never had any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from San Francisco

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I frequently stay here. Nice, large rooms with quick access to 101.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels