Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean, nice, and friendly hotel. Would stay again. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet.
Very clean and staff was pleasant. Called ahead for early check in and they we able to accommodate. Close to restaurants and shopping and the city of Ventura.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Santa Monica

Super Soccer stay for families

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey but convenient to soccer fields for the Strawberry Cup Tournament. Helpful staff and ok breakfast before the game. We got Pizza to go and enjoyed eating as a family in the room.
3 out of 5
by anne from West Hollywood

Good location, bad service

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk would not do an early checkin and allow me to leave bags, said they would call when room was ready, didn't call, then had no good rooms when I returned. The front desk employee was so clueless she didn't even know where my room was. Later the elevator was broken and the next am she didn't know if it was fixed or not. I left a bathing suit in the room, called immediately after and they still haven't found it. I am currently waiting for the manager Emily to call me back, but h-e-double hockey sticks may freeze over before that happens.
4 out of 5
by Anna from San Diego

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a very industrial area, nothing in walking distance. Great for long term stays. Kitchenette is stocked with plates ad utensils. Some plates not completely clean though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place very clean

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was great , never had a room with. Netflix . Everything was very clean and organized
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy freeway access

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Great location for the business that I was on. Clean and comfy bed with a great staff.
Cons: A/C was a little noisy Complimentary breakfast was just OK
Location: There are lots of restaurants and sightseeing nearby but only a hardy walker would go on foot. I walked to dinner downtown and Ubered home.
I found this hotel on Expedia and stayed for one night. It is a great hotel, located near the freeway and in a residential/business neighborhood. The grounds are clean and feel secure and the staff is excellent. Lots of restaurants nearby but might be a little far for some to walk. The room was very nice and set up for an extended stay. the kitchen was well appointed but the refer icemaker was off so I had to go to the front desk for ice as there are no ice machines on the floor. The bed was very comfortable but the AC system was a little loud for my taste.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Trinidad, CO

Clean & comfortable.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean & comfortable room. We didn't take advantage of their evening offerings, but breakfast was good and hot. I was surprised that housekeeping didn't come in to freshen the towels, etc, but that wasn't a big deal. Maybe that's a hotel policy unless you ask for it when you have more than one night stay. I took away 1 star because the entrance to the hotel wing where we stayed looked like a boiler room until we got to the hallway. We couldn't find a different entrance from the parking lot, so I thought it was really weird! Overhead pipes, soiled and wrinkled carpet, etc. But overall, this was a very nice stay. Loved the room.