Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing place.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was very nice hangin out at the pool & BBQing. Scenery is beautiful. The breakfast was good. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very nice and staff excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Have stayed at a few now and loved all of them and the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, clean and well kept parking lot and pool

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The golf coarse green grass right outside the front door, breakfast was nice and staff friendly.
Cons: Breakfast staff should not put coffee containers on floor at anytime and hands should never touch face or hair when serving any foods.
Location: Beach, parks, golf, restaurants and movies a short drive away.
We arrived at about 6pm or so after a long day attending a high school cross country meet. The check in was great and we were given a choice of room locations, we choose a room near a pool. We parked and unloaded the car and as we walked to our room #111 it was kinda strange to have to walk in the gutter because there was a trash walled area there to get to the sidewalk to our room. Found a wood boring beetle in the room but that was ok, we trapped it as my son need one for his biology class, the entrance door need to be sealed, bug entrance! The room was not stocked with enough towels so we had to call for more, wonder why we fill out # of persons when we are reserving a room? The room should be stocked for the amount of people that the room will hold! A paying guest should never have to call the front desk for more towels, TP or anything after just checking inn. Sink area had some sort of hard sticky material on it and I had to clean it away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, ca

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Enjoyed my stay Breakfast was great Will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hills, CA

Good value one night stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Affordable, clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Ice machine
Location: Good restaurants and activities nearby. Went to Golf'n'Stuff for family fun and CrabNSpice for dinner.
Our family decided to do a one night getaway and this hotel proved to be a good fit. Room clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for 2 adults (king bed) and 2 children (sofa bed). Kids thought it was fun to sleep on a sofa bed. Full functional kitchen if staying for longer time frame. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High desert CA

Very nice very clean close to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent hotel excellent CS Very good breakfast. Breakfast area cleaners are quick to clear and clean tables so people can sit at once. The rooms and bahrooms are very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central coast

Nice hotel ,centraly located.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice room.The room was roomy and comfortable. The bed comfortable.Oveall it was great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bishop, ca

On the golfcourse

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay, nice room. Clean. Room, terrible pillows, mediocre breakfast. Beautiful views, easy parking. Great stay. Bring your own pillow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia


Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful room and layout. Very comfortable and close to shopping. You won't be disappointed
5 out of 5
by Bente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels