Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard c.a

Loved the hospitality makes you feel at home.😗

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Had a great time, front desk so polite, had a great time wine tasting 🍷. Liked all activities they have,breakfast was great. JUST MY WHOLE STAY WAS AWESOME. THANK YOU.😊💞
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lots of activities - great for families

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lots of entertainment at this hotel - volleyball, basketball, tennis and it is next to a golf course and two soccer/football fields. If you are looking to get some physical activity in during your stay - this place is great. Add the several pools and hot tubs and you are golden. The breakfast (FREE!) was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for a quick get away

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Room need to be updated, one toilet would stop running once you flushed it, ice machine in frig didn't work. Buy over all nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stay on your way up the coast.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excellent greeting on arrival and happy hour...very nice! Accommodation was wonderful. Full kitchen and comfortable environment. Excellent buffet breakfast with amazing variety and focus on healthy choices. Really enjoyed our stay there and would have booked on our return, but timing did not work out for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing place.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was very nice hangin out at the pool & BBQing. Scenery is beautiful. The breakfast was good. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very nice and staff excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Have stayed at a few now and loved all of them and the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, clean and well kept parking lot and pool

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The golf coarse green grass right outside the front door, breakfast was nice and staff friendly.
Cons: Breakfast staff should not put coffee containers on floor at anytime and hands should never touch face or hair when serving any foods.
Location: Beach, parks, golf, restaurants and movies a short drive away.
We arrived at about 6pm or so after a long day attending a high school cross country meet. The check in was great and we were given a choice of room locations, we choose a room near a pool. We parked and unloaded the car and as we walked to our room #111 it was kinda strange to have to walk in the gutter because there was a trash walled area there to get to the sidewalk to our room. Found a wood boring beetle in the room but that was ok, we trapped it as my son need one for his biology class, the entrance door need to be sealed, bug entrance! The room was not stocked with enough towels so we had to call for more, wonder why we fill out # of persons when we are reserving a room? The room should be stocked for the amount of people that the room will hold! A paying guest should never have to call the front desk for more towels, TP or anything after just checking inn. Sink area had some sort of hard sticky material on it and I had to clean it away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Fabulous stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean and comfy room. Hbo, free wifi, full kitchen, pool, free hot/cold breakfast. Second time here and will def return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels