Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No hot water

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Apparently when you make a complaint in Mexico people don't really care about anything I stayed in this hotel for over a week and for a week I have issue with the hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Terrible hotel close to train tracks. Room dirty .

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: EVERYTHING !!!!!!
Location: FLy out ASAP !!!!
Terrible experiemce!!!! Dirty, noisy, unconfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Not so good

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Wifi.
Cons: Towels, cleanliness of bathroom and room in general.
Location: Just lodging.
I was disappointed by the hotel, didn´t liked the bathroom, towels and cleanliness of hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Clean. Friendly staff. Location is not good for vacationers. Good for business travelers
1 out of 5
by joe from rio grande valley

hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: They only thing i like was the security is outstanding, and love the small screen tv.
Cons: staff be more sincere and cool the place up. Take pride in your hotel for godsake you want to please your clients not scare them away.
Location: nothing was close. bad location.
My room was clean, except that i had requested a room for two, there was only one bath towel, the air con took long to cool, it finally cooled after 6 hours. The young lady at the receptionist was polite, but we asked for a nice seafood place and guess what they send us to the most expensive, and looks like they are in together with the taxi service like they get a kick back. On our confirmation they said we got continental breakfast, well guess what we didn't, and we were also cheated out of our shuttle to the airport, so they called the same taxi service to the take us to the airport. I would recommended to please make sure to read reviews before booking and if you can call and confirm facilities. I would never stay there again even if i got a free stay. Overall the hotel was so hot like they were cutting corners with the air condition, lobby was hot and the whole floors were so hot it felt like you were in a sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Australia

Veracruz budget hotel up to standard

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Location
Location: on busy road with railway track behind.
This is a budget hotel in an industrial area. Room was larger than some budget hotel rooms and clean.Continental breakfast was good hygienic standard with limited choice as expected. overall better than expected .At least one member of staff on duty spoke English. Get a room at the front - there is a railway at the back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Falta de mantenimiento

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nada lo suficiente
Cons: URGE mantenimiento en cuartos,sanitizen, cambien AC.Luz en baño, repongam accesorios rotos, reparen grifos de lavabo. MANTENIMIENTO!
Location: Nada, solo aeropuerto
Olía muy mal la habitación. Sàbanas mal olientes a axilas. Paredes escurridas de mugre. Accesorios de baño rotos. AC MUY ruidoso. Le falta mucho mantenimiento. Personal muy amable en recepción y restaurante. Desayuno incluido bueno para el precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veracruz

Ruido incómodo para dormir

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: El personal.
Cons: Las habitaciones necesitan remodelación y el aire acondicionado necesita ser compuesto.
Personal atento y agradable, instalaciones un poco viejas, mucho ruido y aire acondicionado en malas condiciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo, limpio y agradable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Cercano al aeropuerto y frente a el puedes tomar autobuses que te llevan al puerto, si es que no cuentas con automóvil propio
Yo solo lo utilice para dormir ahi 1 dia y cumplio mis espectativas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from veracruz

ruido o calor

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Tiene buena ubicación para llegar al aeropuerto
El clima hace mucho ruido y si se apaga se siente mucho calor