Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jose L

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by NSP, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para calificarnos. Esperamos poder verle en su próxima estancia en el puerto de Veracruz.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by NSP, Hotel Management
¡Gracias por su visita! Nos alegramos de haber cubierto sus expectativas y seguiremos esforzandonos en merecer su preferencia constante.
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Close to beach

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, close to beach, staff friendly. However, internet was not secure. No password was needed, so I felt uncomfortable using it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by NSP, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay! we use to have password for internet but was more difficult to get connect. In order of make things easier we take it away. We really value your opinion and will re consider. Hope to see you again in Hotel Delfines!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cozumel mexico

Basic but good

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Ac, close to main attractions
Location: Near ocean and main attractions, restaurants
Rooms were basic but overall nice, good ac, close to main attractions, nice covered parking
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit! Hope to see you soon again!
3 out of 5
by dariusz from Alberta, Canada

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Visiting the Mexican Golfo

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Central located, and it has a parking lot
Cons: Fix the Wifi service, new towels
Location: Veracruz is a lovely city, weekends right at the heart of downtown there are some events (locals dancing danzon)
First night we reported the failure with the WiFi, next day before to leave the hotel reported again,at my return that night WiFi still not working so I called asking to talk to the manager no success, I was offered to change room instead but I refuse due to the hassle to pack and unpacking so I had to use another room to work with my laptop and go back to my room to sleep over. No hot water in the bathroom sink, pretty old towels.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: Not much just a small clean hotel
Location: Very well located
Small rooms very clean well located not far from beaches. Area seems safe, no hang around so.
4 out of 5
by A L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nino Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels