Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cozumel mexico

Basic but good

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Ac, close to main attractions
Location: Near ocean and main attractions, restaurants
Rooms were basic but overall nice, good ac, close to main attractions, nice covered parking
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit! Hope to see you soon again!
3 out of 5
by dariusz from Alberta, Canada

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Visiting the Mexican Golfo

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Central located, and it has a parking lot
Cons: Fix the Wifi service, new towels
Location: Veracruz is a lovely city, weekends right at the heart of downtown there are some events (locals dancing danzon)
First night we reported the failure with the WiFi, next day before to leave the hotel reported again,at my return that night WiFi still not working so I called asking to talk to the manager no success, I was offered to change room instead but I refuse due to the hassle to pack and unpacking so I had to use another room to work with my laptop and go back to my room to sleep over. No hot water in the bathroom sink, pretty old towels.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: Not much just a small clean hotel
Location: Very well located
Small rooms very clean well located not far from beaches. Area seems safe, no hang around so.
4 out of 5
by A L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nino Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The place for me

Posted Jun 13, 2015
New, safe, convenient (near beach, downtown, night spots, main bus terminal), very clean and functional; otherwise basic (which is what I like). And if I had a hotel, I'd love to have this staff; professional, sharp, courteous but not phoney (yet genuinely warm as you get to know them), and they treat each other very nicely (which says something). !Muchissimas gracias Hotel Delfines! Hard-boiled New Yorker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
my experience at the hotel was fine there was a remodeling of the room next to mine so needless to say there was a lot of noise and banging...I understand and at least they waited till about 9 am to start...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ocean

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping, ocean, sightseeing/touring, Clean, comfortable hotel.
Cons: Continental breakfast not honored if booked thru Expedia. Not as advertised.
Location: safe area, well lighted. Good transportation. Sightseeing tours nearby. Shopping, eating nearby.
This is a very good hotel for the price. It is about 2 blocks from the Oceanside. There is a good shopping mall close by and tours are available within 2 blocks. The area is very family oriented. I was there during a weekend and there were a lot of family activities occurring by the ocean and around the mall.