Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Servando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

A beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Beautiful very well ubicated hotel , eri nice and clean rooms. Service it's excellent and the staff make your stay very confortable , definetly the best hotel in Boca del Rio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hotel, good staff, not very clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall hotel condition is good, is a new hotel, the only that I can mention is: - Room's floor wasn't clean well. - Pool wasn't clean neither. - Hotel has limited parking space but it has a lot in the back that they are using as a garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Superior Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: All the personnel is very attentive.
Location: A shopping mall with a beautiful beachfront view
My husband and I stayed here for ten amiable nights and eleven princely days. Their meals were especially delicious and reasonably priced, both at the buffet and from the menu. One evening we returned to see our room had not been tended to by the housekeeping staff. After speaking with the front desk about it, the staff responded with extraordinary speed and the utmost hospitality. Once our room was ready we couldn't believe how extensive their hospitality truly was. They complimented us with many amenities and the issue never reoccurred.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone we met on the staff was remarkably friendly, helpful, and attentive to our EVERY need. The location was great, close to beach, malls, malecon!!! We really had a nice stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DBumy

Great place in Boca Del Rio

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice amenities and in a great location. Also has secure parking which is a big plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Friendliness of restaurant staff.
Location: Is near a mall and restaurants, but at night the streets are very dark and the heavy traffic makes it difficult to go. We stayed and ate at the hotel.
Is not close to safe restaurants. The hotel restaurant is OK but the service needs training.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Jorge C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorge Cruz General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very convinient

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The romos are nicely decorated.
Location: Convinient location.
The hotel has a good location, it is in great condition and has a nice staff,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorge Cruz General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so comfortable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
it was comfortable and luxurious, neighborhood is ok, nice areas are about a twenty minute walk away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We appreciate your feedback and will be our pleasure to serve you again in Hotel Indigo Veracruz.