Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California.

Run out of budget?

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It seems that they spend all of their money in decor and forgot about supplies. Uneducated and rude front desk personnel. Cleaning crew were more friendly. Pool is the size of a family jacuzzi. Forget about swimming. Towels are old, stained and ripped.
3 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Traveling

OK midrange hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
OK Hotel. Good Aircon, but a bit loud. Secure parking and OK Cafe onsite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You sometimes dont get what you pay for

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Price, clean, modern
For the low price I paid for this hotel it was excellent. A bit noisy on the morning but great for a one night stay. I Would ask for interior rooms to keep the room silent if I stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Mexico

Worth the price

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
On arrival, we were given a room with 1 double bed. Went to the desk and was immediately given another room with 2 double beds, which we had originally expected. The staff is great and the rooms are good and clean. The only con is the location, as it is not near any sites of interest. To counteract that issue, taxis are plentiful and cheap. Every site we visited cost 30pesos and most things of interest are a 10 to 20 minute taxi ride. The restaurant attached to the lobby had great food, better than some of the others in the tourist areas near the Plazas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adriana from Malaysia

Nice hotel,near downtown & in front of bus station

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location, clean and spacious rooms, restaurant
Cons: Amenities in the room....no hair drier, coffee maker
Location: Bus station in front, city center just 10 min away by taxi
Great place to stay if you need to be near attractions and city center. Staff is very friendly and the restaurant in the hotel is great! Fully recommended!
4 out of 5
by Jules from Mexico

Really close to ADO Bus Station

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and pretty, a little dark at some areas. Service was OK. Most important (at least for the purpose of my travel) was its proximity to the ADO Bus Station, very convenient! On the downside: the room expired at 01:00 pm but when I arrived at 12:50 pm (hoping to take a shower) the room was already being cleaned. I didn't liked that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nu Hotel a good basic place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Right across the street from one of the main bus stations is very convenient. Standard restaurant right on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Lost Wifi for many hours

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
why the internet down for many hours?