Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felipe from Brasil

Good room

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It WAS a good hotel for the price, the neighborhood it's not that good but we had a car. Dinner weak, only the Italian menu option of food, and for me and my wife are too much food. So the diner was expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow OK USA

Limited options in Vercelli

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. There appeared to be beggars at the grocery store next to the property. The property did have good camera security.
We found a limited number of motels in the Malpensa area in our price range so we took a chance on the Vercelli Palace. Vercelli appears to not be a tourist town with limited restaurant options outside the hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating however their English was limited. The restaurant offering was good. The room comfort was acceptable. The motel could have been much cleaner. The hallway needed a serious vacuuming. At first glance the room seemed clean, however several corners had cob webs or spider webs with spiders. We also found hair in the bathroom. We were grateful for the place to stay under the circumstances but will probably not return.
3 out of 5
by andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Vercelli Palace Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
A coworker said it is known as one of the finest hotels in Vercelli. I found it very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
hotel would be perfect for someone who drives, its on a motorwayso you couldn't walk into the city. next to the hotel is a supermarket which was handy. I only have one complaint. On leaving the hotel I asked for a taxi to be phoned. the previous day we paid €10 from the train station to the hotel. upon leaving we took a much shorter journey from the hotel to the Stadium. €15 we were charged for five minutes in the car. you might ask why is this the hotels fault and the reason I blame the hotel is because the taxi was being drove by a driver who's cab was advertising the hotel. Definitely recommend the hotel call the cab office and not this one specific robber.
5 out of 5
by FABRIZIO

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con disservizi,TV non funzionante e colazione di qualità scadentissima e poco assortita!
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels