Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Hotel staff friendly. Breakfast had a huge assortment. Overall a very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffal NY

Just ok

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very average. Pool was too cold to swim in. No hot tub. Lucky I got fresh towels. Breakfast >rubber eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location, decent breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Convenient location by state route 60. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. A little bit old-room smell in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Website update

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We were looking forward to sitting in the hot tub since that was partly why we booked this hotel. We ended up very, very disappointed to learn they have removed their hot tub. Huge bummer! Maybe corporate can update the website now??? The poor gal at the front desk stated they have asked several times for it to be updated. Very nice breakfast!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh.

Average but close to event.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room had slight odor of recent plumbing issues. Bathroom floor in corners and around commode still showed water stains from above. No microwave. Also paid $163 for room and overhead clerk quote price of $55 to a walk in. $55 would have been a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to water, restaurants and easy access to hig

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and stocked and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight on the way to Michigan

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location, condition.
Location: Water sport, cycling on local roads.
The motel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable. I was glad to hear from staff that they will be getting electric vehicle charging ( I drive a VOLT) as part of their next renovation. One point: when I walked into the room, I found the air conditioner blasting, set at 60 degrees, which is a huge waste. Folks need to be mindful, in this era of climate change and ocean acidification, what the consequenses of energy waste are.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Window to show was stranger
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels