Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by rob

Good Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location , staff very friendly , clean and quiet ! 2 thumbs up
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Hotel staff friendly. Breakfast had a huge assortment. Overall a very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffal NY

Just ok

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very average. Pool was too cold to swim in. No hot tub. Lucky I got fresh towels. Breakfast >rubber eggs
5 out of 5
by Chad

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good location in a safe area.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location, decent breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Convenient location by state route 60. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. A little bit old-room smell in the room.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Website update

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We were looking forward to sitting in the hot tub since that was partly why we booked this hotel. We ended up very, very disappointed to learn they have removed their hot tub. Huge bummer! Maybe corporate can update the website now??? The poor gal at the front desk stated they have asked several times for it to be updated. Very nice breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by Yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth


Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had good bed but musty, damp smell. Looked like an old hotel that had had a cheap facelift. WAY over priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh.

Average but close to event.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room had slight odor of recent plumbing issues. Bathroom floor in corners and around commode still showed water stains from above. No microwave. Also paid $163 for room and overhead clerk quote price of $55 to a walk in. $55 would have been a fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's just no way!

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was hoping our stay would be great. Upon arrival, the front desk was very nice and accomodating. When it came to our room, it was not good. It was very dark, very small and smelled of mold. The refrigerator was full of water, apparently from defrosting, but there was no shelf for storage due to the tray collecting the water. Needless to say, we checked and checked out within 15 minutes. Wouldn't even give them a second chance!!