Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Timothy K.

So so

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok for slumming a business overnite. Wifi was horrible.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Nov 24, 2014
very small, disappointed in breakfast, fridge didn't keep pop very cold, heard all the traffic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The price didn't match the room quality. The beds were nice. But the walls were paper thin, the outside light shined in all night, and the smell was enough to make you sick. The continental breakfast (if that's what you want to call it) was the worst i've ever seen. If you pay $25 for the room I'd say that's still to much!
1 out of 5
by Never Never ever

Business trip

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Stains on the carpet and bedding. Bathroom stains on the wall shower drainage was not good. Old towels. Let's just say I went to the local store and purchased a pillowcase and slept on top of the sheets full clothed in sweat pants and hooded sweat shirt. I also purchased shower shoes and my own bathroom towel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

not good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: off main road
mattress too soft, old towels, no toiletries no hair dryers,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Looks cute and smells rank

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The rooms do look clean on the surface but I stayed here once 25 years ago and they still have the same furniture, bedding, and towels. The rooms also smelled. There was enough space to park a trailer. We were there to boat and just wanted a bed to sleep in. They let unruly people there that stay up all night and start fights. Don't depend on breakfast either.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Great Falls

Good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Liked the hotel, but can see where it needs some upgrading. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Out dated hotel in town

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean, large screen TV, fridge
Cons: Needs major updating to rooms. Light fixtures, tub, shower
Location: Close by mall and stores
Hotel needs major updating. Unable to regulate temperature in room. Bathroom tiles falling off the wall. Clean, large tv on the wall the same side of pillows on the bed. Very difficult to watch whole in bed. Only hotel with any openings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Experience was very good. Enjoyed my stay there. Room was clean and comfortable. Motel was close to restaurants and other things in the city.