Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed some Rest

Posted May 19, 2017
During my recent stay, I was abruptly awakened by water pouring into my bathroom from the room above me. It was pouring through the fan in the middle of the room and flooding it. The sheetrock was totally soaked and stunk. They were unable to move me to another room since all rooms were taken. When I checkout they said a manager would call me regarding an adjustment to my bill ... no one called!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Traveling home

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Was a fine place to stay when traveling home. Ok breakfast, and hot tub felt good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I normaly get

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I checked in and when I finally got to my room at night I noticed there was no fridge and no microwave.. that is the only reason why I choose this hotel.. I was very upset and tired to ask for another room..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. No great.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was okay for the money. We requested Non-smoking and our room was Non-smoking. However, the halls can be smokey and the smoking rooms are near the non-smoking rooms. So if it really bothers you that would be a problem. We never could connect to their wifi.
1 out of 5
by Alice

Smoking mad!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked online I booked a smoking room by mistake. I put in a special request after the fact for a nonsmoking room. When I got to the hotel they would not change it because I did it online, even though the property only had 15 rooms full that night and they had plenty of room to change us they would not do it. The breakfast was skimpy too. The hot tub was not working either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Only stayed 1 night. It was fine. Not the quietest place but fine. It does have a lot of good places to eat really close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Ok can improve!! 4301 West Sears Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shopping and off main street

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Price was a bit high but will probably stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. Had everything I needed and there was a good selection for breakfast. It is located right on the Main Street that runs through town and was close to everything. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring Florida

Excellent value n quality

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Very centrally located to shopping and restaurant
Days Inn has really come along way in the past decades...they now compare w higher cost hotels...I will choose again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you.