Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, undergoing remodel some detail in bathroom

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Close to work area
Cons: management follow up reconstruction work. Bathroom threshhold cracked, tile by tub cracked and wallpaper by tub showing water stain.
Location: Didn't spend much time looking for things to do. Good access to I-29.
Able to get a good nights sleep, comfortable bed pleasant overall room condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check in was easy and staff friendly. Breakfast area was clean and comfortable. Room was clean (in the middle of transitioning from outdated to new headboards, pictures, etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,clean,comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I would definitely stay again. Very nice front desk people. Room was clean,comfortable. Newly renovated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Not Good. Terrible for Hampton Inn

Posted May 13, 2016
They said they were renovating. That doesn't excuse them from not having lamps in the room ( it was very dark from only 1 lamp in the room) or the commode looking like it hadn't been cleaned for a while with black moldy ring. If we had not been so tired we would have insisted they move us. Or went some where else. This was not normal for Hampton Inns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine but needs updating

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. The beds are comfortable. The rooms need a little updating. The shower curtain didn't close properly and the toilet was not completely clean. Also the lighting was dim, as there was only one lamp. The breakfast had a nice offering of different options. The front desk receptionist was extremely nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue from Cherokee county

Cold pool, very hot hot tub.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
No problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

honoring statement

Posted Apr 5, 2016
When we checked in we noticed a few cleaning issues - toilet bowl dirty, sink dirty and sidetable. When we checked out we mentioned it at the desk just to ensure that the cleaning staff were aware. We were told that we would receive a complete refund for the night because they said if you are not 100% satisfied you don't pay. We were told to contact Expedia and arrange for a refund as we had booked and paid through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels