Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel is in a poor location.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Professional staff.
Location: Nothing! Hard to find a restaurant you wanted to eat at.
Motel under renovation. Staff did not give the impression of being professional. Did not dress professional but they were pleasant. Poor area of town. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton, ar

Good clean room.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was great but the checking clerk was very slow but she was thorough. The stay was very pleasant overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, undergoing remodel some detail in bathroom

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Close to work area
Cons: management follow up reconstruction work. Bathroom threshhold cracked, tile by tub cracked and wallpaper by tub showing water stain.
Location: Didn't spend much time looking for things to do. Good access to I-29.
Able to get a good nights sleep, comfortable bed pleasant overall room condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check in was easy and staff friendly. Breakfast area was clean and comfortable. Room was clean (in the middle of transitioning from outdated to new headboards, pictures, etc.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,clean,comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I would definitely stay again. Very nice front desk people. Room was clean,comfortable. Newly renovated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Not Good. Terrible for Hampton Inn

Posted May 13, 2016
They said they were renovating. That doesn't excuse them from not having lamps in the room ( it was very dark from only 1 lamp in the room) or the commode looking like it hadn't been cleaned for a while with black moldy ring. If we had not been so tired we would have insisted they move us. Or went some where else. This was not normal for Hampton Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

honoring statement

Posted Apr 5, 2016
When we checked in we noticed a few cleaning issues - toilet bowl dirty, sink dirty and sidetable. When we checked out we mentioned it at the desk just to ensure that the cleaning staff were aware. We were told that we would receive a complete refund for the night because they said if you are not 100% satisfied you don't pay. We were told to contact Expedia and arrange for a refund as we had booked and paid through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Not what I expected from a Hilton

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Location: Empty area - no restaurants nearby. Watch out for the speed cams on the highway going south.
Maybe the bathroom was clean, but the soiled, rusty appearance of the bathroom fixtures made me wish I got a room elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We were there for the NAIA tourney and enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

I like Hampton Inns

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Comfy beds, black hair on the shower wall really put off my wife and daughter.