Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming staff and quiet area. A good place to spend the night going through Vernal
5 out of 5
by Donald

Great motel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Vernal to visit family, and this was a very nice, clean and comfortable motel room. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable overnight stay at this motel and if we had been able we would have liked to have stayed longer. We were upgraded to a king room and the bed was extremely comfortable. Despite the motel appearing to be full it was very quiet. We could hear no noise from our room. A good breakfast was provided next door. The receptionist was very helpful with accurate directions to the Dinosaur National Monument. There are extras such as a gym, pool and laundry we didn't get a chance to use because of our short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pricy for what is provided

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location and
Cons: lighting in room
thought the price was a bit much compared to similar properties stayed with during trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield UT

Great place to stay with my big family!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It's hard to find a place where we only have ever to get one room for our 6 people in our family! Was great to have a full breakfast every morning before we got on our way to our activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very nice room. Kids loved the pool. The breakfast at the restaurant next door was delicious. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Colorado

Very quiet hotel. Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We swam in the pool and used the spa-both very clean. Breakfast at nearby restaurant was pretty good. Room was great. Great location while exploring Dinosaur National Monument. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, California

What a beautiful room!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, great recliners in the room.
Location: Went to Flaming Gorge out of Vernal, so very beautiful. Vernal was in full bloom, what a gorgeous town.
LOVED the room! So comfortable, and lots of space to move around in. Breakfast was wonderful as well. Very beautiful hotel.