Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

bed was Un comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything was great but the bed sucked it was hard and Un comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Close to attractions and highways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Newer hotel on main road

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel in vernal. Good location for anything you do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Jarika Hacking GEC, Hotel Management
Good morning Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by Natalia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feed back. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This Holiday Inn is great. Clean room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. I am so happy to hear that my staff was friendly and helpful to you. I am also happy to hear that our clean rooms and great breakfast was good enough that you'd be willing to recommend us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again for leaving us a review and for staying at our hotel. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
4 out of 5
by susan from Island park, idaho

nice hotel,but noisy

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice. Has everything you need. Once again a hotel that is only about 1/3 full has to put everyone next to each other. I know this makes it easier to clean but does not make it quiet for customers. This happens at other hotels too. There was a yappy dog two doors down. I didn't know they allowed pets. There were people above us and both sides and across. Next time will request top floor and away from people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Hello Susan, Thank you for taking the time in leaving a review of our hotel. We are sad to hear that it was noisy for you. Being that it was spring break we seemed to have a quite a few excited families during your stay. We apologize we struggled on trying to keep that level down. We hope that the rest of your stay was good and we hope to see you in future!
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Great home base for exploring Dinosaurland

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that would make this hotel better would be having a restaurant or store or something that is closer. There really isn't anything within walking distance. It wasn't a huge problem though. Otherwise, the place was ideal for our family vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Jacob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that we weren't able to suggest places near by. Hopefully next time we can be more resourceful to you. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
4 out of 5
by Kieshla

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again! Jarika Hacking GEC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean. Enjoyed the fresh popcorn machine in the lobby. Hot tub was perfect 103F
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this awesome review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our fresh popcorn and hot tub. I look forward to sharing this review with my staff so that they know they are doing a great job at keeping our hotel clean and our guests happy. We hope to see you again. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC