Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from CT

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great staff! Wonderful pool and hot tub! Rooms are spacious and Beautiful! Beds comfy, bathrooms clean and up to date. TVs great, even has a guide option just like at home! Nice assortment to choose for the Free breakfast! Love this Hotel chain! Can't say enough positive comments!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice location with good access to Dinosaur Nat'l Monument.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

bed was Un comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything was great but the bed sucked it was hard and Un comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Jarika Hacking GEC, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Heather, We apologize that you felt our beds were uncomfortable. However, I am happy to hear that everything else was great. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel during your travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Close to attractions and highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Jarika Hacking GEC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again if you ever travel through Vernal again. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
3 out of 5
by Peter from Colorado, USA

Just OK stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were really hard and not comfortable. The breakfast buffet was ok but all the egg dishes were really bad. Quite a bit of road noise made sleeping difficult. They have a sound machine in the room so they must be aware of the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Have a great day. Thank you, Jarika Hacking GEC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, good location, friendly and helpful staff, great morning breakfast. Overall everything was just right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a nice stay with us and that overall everything was just right! We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again for the review and for choosing our hotel. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Holden, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Newer hotel on main road

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel in vernal. Good location for anything you do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Jarika Hacking GEC, Hotel Management
Good morning Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.