Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay/Poor Breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was clean and comfy. Had to get breakfast out. Only carbs and old bananas were offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
by lieke, Hotel Management
We are sorry that the breakfast is not to your liking, Many 3 star hotel that charged double $$ have the similar variety like ours such as cereals, oatmeal, waffles, cookies, toasts so if expecting bacon we don't have a commercial kitchen yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old School New

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great Bed, Huge TV,
A pleasant surprise to find an old school motel with a new look... definitely a great little spot to stay. Huge TV and very comfy bed and walking distance from everything in Vernal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016
At Check in the staff was kind and attentive. Our room was clean and cozy. Everything worked properly. Breakfast was included. It was a short stay for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, close to our destination

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Sweep up outside. Make it look like you care what the grounds look like.
Location: The hotel is on Main in the middle of the older part of town. Vernal is not a big town so there are lots of things close by.
For the amount of time we spent at the hotel it was fine. I wouldn't stay for longer than one night.
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Nong Khai, Thailand

On the way to the Dinasors

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, large comfortable bed. Walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by KATHY from NC

Comfortable big beds

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, large TV, spacious and clean. Older hotel but pleased with the room and big comfy beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very helpful staff. A simple, but sufficient breakfast. Several good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were amazingly comfortable especially given what you would expect from a hotel in this star rating and room price. The room was outdated and the carpets seemed a bit dirty, but the beds and bedding were new which made the other things less of a big deal. Overall, I would recommend this place.