Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel and quiet. Did not have noise problems. Wanted to go home night early no cancellation fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice hotel. Looks and feels new. Great stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
What id expect from a Springhill Suites. Comfortable bed, linen, nice finishes throughout b
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s from ohio

Noisy ceiling

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. Beautiful clean room. Footsteps from above very noisy. Ask for top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean room, good breakfast, comfortable bed. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from herriman, utah

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: dinosaur national monument natural history museum and field house plenty of restaurants and even some shopping
the room we stayed in was comfortable and had more than enough space for myself and my 3 kids. It was clean and bright.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vonnie from Ammon

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for and received a handicap accessible room and that was very nice and roomy. We were disappointed with the breakfast choices. No fruit except cantaloupe and it was not very good. Would have been nice to have a waffle baker and other fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel, loved the size of the room.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Great stay, close to dinosaur barns monument. Kids enjoyed playing in the pool. Pool was a little small but nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食メニューが充実していればパーフェクト

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dinasout national monument 旅行のため利用しました。部屋は大変綺麗で満足でしたが、朝食のメニューが今ひとつでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Vernal Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, nice breakfast, clean room, nice pool. Overall great stay