Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Entspannter Aufenthalt, Frühstück am Wochenende erst 7.00 Uhr... Sonst war alles super. Die kleine Stadt hat Restaurants und ausreichend sehenswerte Landschaft rundherum , netter Stopp auf dem Weg nach Denver..................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, comfortable, no complaints

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Conveniently situated, comfortable rooms, free breakfast had ample selection of items. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Our favorite

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed the spacious suite that included a split bathroom. Fridge, desk, microwave --it had it all. Comfy beds. Great location. Only complaint is that the bagels were tough and the waffle maker was not available the 2nd morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good size clean room perfect for stopover on our road trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel in Vernal.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed four nights. My teenagers liked the breakfast, and that was a convenient plus. Our trip was for boating and fishing several local lakes and reservoirs. The hotel was busy with local business clients and a mix of vacationers. The hotel location was convenient for shopping and dining. Rooms were quiet, comfortable, and in good condition. The interior decoration and carpeting was overly contemporary for my tastes, but comfortable. My kids even joked about the hallway carpeting being casino carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Plenty of space in room. Needs more more bars. Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Was a nice hotel but the breakfast was mech less than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel and quiet. Did not have noise problems. Wanted to go home night early no cancellation fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice hotel. Looks and feels new. Great stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
What id expect from a Springhill Suites. Comfortable bed, linen, nice finishes throughout b
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s from ohio

Noisy ceiling

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. Beautiful clean room. Footsteps from above very noisy. Ask for top floor.