Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Stayed in suite with 4 adults and two children. Lots of room and the toilet room was separate from the shower. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vernal utah

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
excellent condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was our last night on a two week trip and this was the best run, cleanest place we stayed. The breakfast was much better than average as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Twas a great hotel, only minus would be the selection of food in the morning. It was quality food but, there wasn't enough options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, comfortable, no complaints

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Conveniently situated, comfortable rooms, free breakfast had ample selection of items. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Our favorite

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed the spacious suite that included a split bathroom. Fridge, desk, microwave --it had it all. Comfy beds. Great location. Only complaint is that the bagels were tough and the waffle maker was not available the 2nd morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good size clean room perfect for stopover on our road trip