Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The price was good. Not the greatest. Shower was dirty. They really need to update but it was good for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wy

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Location: Locations is good, shopping is nearby along with food and activities.
Overall experience was good. Staff is extremely friendly. Have nothing bad to say about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Would not stay here again! Lots of bugs in the room and on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Pool and more.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Open entryway feels spacious. Hallways very well lit. Standard motel food - not appetizing, wish someone would look into continental breakfast options!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not the best, but OK

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms
Location: Dinosaur National Park.
When checking in the staff wasn't happy about changing room from smoking to non smoking, as weekend was busy. Room still had previous tenant's items left around the beds, and the bathroom smelled - it needed a good cleaning. Fridge still had moldy food, which filled the room. Beds were was to be expected from an older Hotel. Pool was nice, same with the hot tub. Staff could be a bit more professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice Hotel, great staff. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and the pool and hot tub were clean. Bed was a little bit hard but better than some other ones I have been in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Very Basic but CLEAN!! Happy to have a clean place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Okay hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
I was surprised how clean the hotel was for the price. I have paid more for worse. The next time I need a hotel for a night I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough for shopping

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location, pool
Cons: provide extra towels when needed.
Location: Good location close to a lot of things.
We stayed 2 days was in our room most of the time. on 2nd day we asked for some clean towels and the told us no.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Deceptive pricing!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean pool and hot tub.
Cons: Cleanliness was mediocre. Who did the tile work in the bathroom? The grout was a mess! Little things like that can make a big difference.
Location: Dinosaur National Monument
Beware--when I booked this motel online it said final price would be a certain price It was very clear and said " no surprises. That is the total price. Pay at the motel." But when I checked in, the motel charged me more because they said tax wasn't included. I had called and talked to the motel clerk before I booked and asked about the price and he said I would need to book online to get the cheaper price. When I looked up the booking after I got to the motel to show the clerk, it said the motel was sold out so I'm sure others had been deceived as well. The pool and breakfast were nice but I felt cheated so won't be going back here.