Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great recommendation from front desk staff for dinner. He was very friendly and upbeat. Had a wonderful evening in Vernal. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I always love staying at Towne Place suites. Everything is always top notch. The only complaint I have is the bed was very firm and not comfortable like usual. Other than that everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Nice place

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quite, comfortable,nice kitchenette with kitchenware, decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SKC, UT

Great location

Posted May 14, 2017
Came to Vernal for Dino Half Marathon and found race packet pickup is the same location we had our room booked at....very convenient. Staff was there to help and it wasn't a long wait at all with other guests. I was impressed when a family running the same race had a terrifying experience at the Days Inn with a spiders nest. They were able to give this family a room and accommodate them even though they were almost at full capacity. This location even made breakfast a half hour early for all of the runners staying there. Loved our kitchenette in our room! Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast and witching walking distance of some restaurants and amenities. Nice to ha e a kitchenette and all the amentities in the room. The room layout was a bit odd and inconvenient but nothing major.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The room comes with a full kitchen. Our room was spotless. We had a good time there with no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, family friendly. Bed hard

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great, the kitchenette nicely stocked. the bed was HARD. We ended up buying a comforter and a mattress pad to put under the fitted sheet. Slept better after that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: a more comfortable mattress
This was a very nice room with a little kitchen and a spacious room. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good and the lady in charge of it was fun and friendly! Our only complaint was the bed wasn't very comfortable. Everything was clean and quiet.