Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: a more comfortable mattress
This was a very nice room with a little kitchen and a spacious room. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good and the lady in charge of it was fun and friendly! Our only complaint was the bed wasn't very comfortable. Everything was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was easy to find. Quiet and very clean. We were their for a wedding we never tried out the pool but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Bountiful

Short and sweet

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for American Legion conference. Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but the employees were great.
5 out of 5
by GUARDIAL from SAN JOSE

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night while visiting Dinosaur National Monument and this hotel is very very nice
5 out of 5
by Charles from Salt Lake City

Glad to have found this hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Vernal for business and found this hotel via Hotels.com. We were overwhelmingly satisfied with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. If we find ourselves back in Vernal again we will most definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
by Diana from SLC,Utah

Good Hotel Good Location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were good size had a kitchenette and work station. Clean yet turn over for multiple days wasn't so great. Staff was friendly though they lack trying to keep property clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Bill

Nice but

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice except banging doors at all hours.
5 out of 5
by carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels