Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The price is ok I will stay in this motel again on my next travel excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for being a valued loyal guest. We are glad among so many lodging facilities to choose from, you found us as your travel stay. CYA again in nearest future. Thanks Again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy to get to; easier to leave.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Easy access from the highway. Roaches in the bathroom. Roaches in the bed. I won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
My apology about the experience during your stay. We will take utmost attention, during our harvesting season to work hard and to make your stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores, AL

Great value

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Excellent staff, comfortable bed, big TV.... great bang for the buck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by VJ, Hotel Management
Thank You for a valuable opinion, means a lot to us at Days Inn-Vernon-TX. We will always work hard and will strive to make your stay pleasant and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
WeThank You that your stay for comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Light switches and windows......dirty.
2 out of 5
by Alec from Houston

Passable

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap and barely adequate. Fine for a night's stay if you're on the road; wouldn't recommend for anything else. Don't stick around for the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Gloria from Metroplex

Hometown

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a reunion. Hotel was okay for the time that we would be in the room. Outside was less than desirable. Stairs had trash on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Only for 1 night

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel very close to 4 lane Highway and area where washer dryer and ice machine located very dirty
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just so pleasent & I'll recommend it to family & friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location perfect for quick stop and rest.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and good service