Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Good place for a night’s stay. Quiet, clean comfortable and a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciated having you as a guest. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Accessible from major highways

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The place meets expectations. Great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Christine M.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was ok not the greatest but the staff was so helpful and kind.Room was clean and plenty of towels and if was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenience and comfort

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway but I couldn't hear any traffic noise. . .even on the first floor.
Location: Walking distance to several places to eat and shop
I just needed a room for a couple of nights while my son was at UConn orientation . . .The location and amenities were great.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great hotel but a good value for the price. Clean room and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Good place

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice, clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. I have stayed there before and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed just one night while looking at colleges. The staff was very nice but the hotel looks worn and could use updating . Breakfast is offered but the eggs looked awful, leaving us with cereal or pastry .
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels