Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna

Comfortable room.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
A good place to rest and stay. Hotel in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: central location
Cons: front desk needs to be manned all the time
Location: central location - shopping within walking distance
very clean rooms and bathrooms, but the stopper of the bathtub did not work and found piece of used tissue under the bed from a previous stay - comfy beds; we could hear people in the hallways when in the room, but it was only the guests, not the hotel staff who were very friendly and helpful; otherwise very good location and breakfast - would stay there again - good price it is not a palace but good value for the price and perfect for a short or overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Ok hotel for a short stay ( 1 night)

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The Staff they are amazing!!
Cons: Actual closet to hang clothes ie. dresses suits and long coats. Assist bars in showers and by toilet, wheelchair accessible rooms, cleanliness
Location: Location is excellent. Very central.
Hotel staff is awesome, very accommodating and helpful. Love the staff. The hotel itself could use some upgrading. Would not recommend for long stays only overnighters. Rooms are small and not well equipped. There are no aids to help with elderly or disabled ie. bars or wheelchair accessible rooms.No closets for hanging formal wear. Swimming area not well kept. Hot tub and pool dirty.. No fitness room which was disappointing, again okay for one night but if I were going to stay longer, I would need actual closets, fitness room and clean pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Owners are great people and run things very well! Affordable and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice central location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Cons: A heated pool Heating your room before you get there
Pool is not heated at all, icy cold. Breakfast nothing to be excited about and only goes to 9:30
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Dec 27, 2017
It's an old motel and ok the facilities are just typical motel space the swimming pool area were ok and old. The hot tub i would not want to dip my body in it..water by it self were so brownish and looks like never change!! Room are old red carpet and dirty looking but hey dont get me wrong it depends to ppl who like to stay right.. But this is just my opinion and im not being a downer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was right

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Clean&location
Our stay at the Super eight was very pleasant.The woman that checked us in was very helpful & Friendly.Room was clean,surprisingly quit.Though one might hear the traffic.A tipacle hotel breakfast.one shouldn't leave hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charmagne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels