Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I wouldn't stay again.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: I do like the area. Good shopping and eats.
I have nothing good to say. It was just horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Pierce

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: carpets needs to be replaced
Location: good loaction
the staff was friendly and the price was reasonable,but we had roaches in our room and the carpet was dirty and smelled funnky
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice to woman

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
not a good place to stay at. unless your on a bugjet. and keep your information for your room if you stay more than one night.
5 out of 5
by Robson from Rio de Janeiro

Custo / benefício

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa
1 out of 5
by Micheline from Toulouse

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très humide avec infiltration d'eau par le sol. Aucun accès internet dans les chambres contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le site. Piscine sale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Altair from Belém

Apenas para pernoitar

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel barato e prático, apenas para pernoitar . Ótima relação custo-benefício.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

The Bates motel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This is worse than any motel. I honestly believe that a shack in the middle of no where is better that this there were burn marks all over the bathroom and tub. There were no buttons on the air conditioning unit. There were cables coming out from the walls. There were roaches. It was terrible i can't tell you how nasty it was to even sit there.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Unsanitary.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was so bad that I decided to cancel my second night. I requested a non-smoking room, the room smelled like an ashtray with many cigarette burns throughout. Not a good hotel for children, there were many people loitering about outside during the night. I will never stay in this hotel, nor will I stay in the neighborhood. I will drive 50 miles more to stay in a safe, decent place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The original room had a very noisy air conditioner and the phone didn't work. After two complaints we were given a better room with a refrigerator and a very beaten up microwave. Next morning I found a dead roach in the refrigerator. Need I say more?