Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet, friendly hotel in Stuart

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: I like the friendly staff, the quiet atmosphere, the large outdoor pool, and the very good breakfast that's included.
Location: This hotel is about 5 miles from the beach, and very centrally located in Stuart. Lots of nearby restaurants, and it's about 5 miles from a large mall
We stay at this hotel every summer during our visit to Stuart, and we're always greeted by friendly, welcoming staff who go out of their way to meet our needs. It's not fancy, but it's quiet, has a nice pool, and feels very safe.
4 out of 5
by hal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from Fort Lauderdale

Noisy hotel near train tracks

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The train tracks are extremely close to the hotel and there was a train that went by three times during the night. Each time the horn blared making a great nights sleep impossible. Outside of my room was also the place where people decided to hang out at night. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York area

The pool (the reason I stay here) was closed :-(

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: convenient location.
Cons: The rooms are a bit better, but nothing special
The best part of this is that it has a free breakfast - it is nothing outstanding, but amongst the "free breakfast motels" it is outstanding. Terri the server is very nice (and keeps my coffee cup full!). The best is the "sausage gravy", apparently a regional specialty.
2 out of 5
by Della

Not again!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Did not enjoy the stay. Arrived late and was put in a handicapped room,spent one night there. Changed rooms next am. That night and next am a dog barked off and on for long periods of time. You can't get much rest when a poor dog is barking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Comfortable rooms, nice pool, good selection at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Busy train tracks way too close

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I'm used to Best Western suites, that's my standard for Best Western. This hotel is a old Days Inn, refurbished BUT , the mold recently painted over In bathroom ceiling was starting to show thru the paint (that bothered me). The lack of furniture in room forces people to sit on sides of bed to watch tv , I know this because that was the first thing I did when I got there. When I sat down the bed just sunk down from everyone else . When I arrived it appeared there was a tail gate party in parking lot, few guys out drinking and smoking, that really didn't bother me but if I had my children or teenagers with me it would have been more of a concern, that's something they should have been doing in their room!