Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring lake nj

Great value

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Bed
Location: Centrally located. Close to all attractions
Great value, helpful staff. Pool area perfect to relax or plan your day. Burger at lounge was excellent along with a cold beer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to the beach and downtown stuart

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly! Lots of restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Stuart

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Bathroom floor needed to be mopped
Location: Close drive to nearby attractions and beaches.
Nice pool with handicapped access. Great bar and grill but only open 4 hours a day. Staff very friendly. Room could have used a table. Overall comfortable and reasonably priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Terrible service

Posted Mar 5, 2017
They over Booked and we're completely rude how they handled me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Very noisy quest..mostly workers

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Staff need to be trained in customer service...need to put commercial account in block of rooms in the back of hotel....away from leisure vacationers.
The room was clean...but they have a lot of workers that stay here...up late partying and up at 530 am putting ice into coolers in front of room doors! Beds are very lumpy and soft...not a good experience...staff unresponsive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The floor was clean with a dirty map and let a nasty grease smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Jan 31 through Feb 8th Stuart Florida

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The full breakfast which was included in the price and the pool
Cons: I would make sure that the pool was heated. Our first few days the water was cool almost cold
Location: The locations is less than ten minutes to Stuart Beach and 5 min to downtown. Downtown is pedestrian friendly with shops, restaurants and a boardwalk
We spent 8 very nice days at the Best Western Downtown Stuart and enjoyed our stay. The staff we were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was great. The staff even greater. If there were any issues, they were taken care of immediately. Would definitely stay there again. Absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location - Port Salerno Seafood festival.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Rooms are a little "tired" but overall nice.
Location: Really close to Downtown Stuart, Hutchinson and Port Salerno
I enjoyed the location. We took Uber to Downtown Stuart and enjoyed the dining and entertainment. Hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops. Grounds are well kept. Weather did not allow us to enjoy their pool and patio area but it was nice. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was just OK, not bad, and not great. The breakfast ended at 9:30; it was a good breakfast, and it should have ended at 10:00am