Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cralp, Brasil

Proximo ao centro de Stuart

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Proximo ao centro de Stuart,regiao tem bons restaurantes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and excellent customer service

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good location Easy to find Near stores, fast food and shopping centers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & comfy

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Basically just slept here Thanksgiving night. Nice place. Only complaint was the pillows were small. The courtyard & pool area looked nice & would be a fun place place for a cocktail to end the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond beach, Florida

Over priced for quality of room!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
One bed that tipped when you set on the end. Toilet wouldn't flush, no counter top in bathroom at all just a sink mounted on the wall. This was a $45 room at best. They charged over $99 for this!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed 2 nights for short business trip. Great value for the money. Nice bar in hotel with great bartender. We had a fantastic philly cheese steak sandwich at the bar. Room was clean and bed was good though carpet in room was a bit musty smelling. Easy check in and friendly staff. Would for sure stay there again!!
3 out of 5
by Angela from Kentucky

OK Stay For One Night

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It appeared to be a renovated motel.
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Sebastian

Pic time

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a family matter.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Ok

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was really nice. I was a little disappointed with the room size for how much they cost. There were also nowhere to plug in your chargers! There were two plugs in the room and both of them had lights, a clock and tv plugged into them. You had to plug your phone in the bathroom area. The room itself seemed clean. In saying that, we checked out yesterday morning and by 10am, my 7 year old and I were itchy with little bites on our upper torso (and still have them). I am aware that it can happen in the nicest of hotels but just caution yourself anywhere you go. You never know and it just happened to be us this time. (I have photos of my sons arms and back but I'm not going to post them).
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Orlando

Definitely stay here again!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean. Beds were comfy. I loved that we had a mini fridge and microwave. Hotel staff was friendly and super nice. Pool was clean although temp was really warm. Will definitely stay again when in town.
3 out of 5
by David from Tallahassee, Florida

Ok stay for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. We have had better experiences at other BW hotels. Not much on vending options. A/C unit needs air deflector as cold air blows on you each time it comes on, even while in bed. Very hard to get a good nights rest with cold air blowing directly on you. Rooms was clean and beds comfortable. TV had no guide for channel selection. You had to scroll through ever channel to fine what you want to watch.