Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C. Missouri

Always a nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Every time I travel to Stuart Florida, I stay at this Best Western. It's conveniently located for my needs and is always very nicely maintained. All the staff members are friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
We are beyond thrilled to hear how pleased you were with your recent accommodations. We strive for the best and love to hear that our guests would highly recommend us! A warm welcome and a friendly smile is something you can always expect here at Best Western Downtown Stuart. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stuart. Have a lovely day! Nikole Halldorsom. Front Desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Very noisy

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The pillows was not very comfortable and the mattress very soft. A lot of noise from the train track.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
Dear Np, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. By telling us a little bit about your stay gives us the opportunity to make it even better next time! Looking forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Nikole Halldorson. Front Desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Great Place..

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and well maintained.
Location: Based upon my reviews I thought that the hotel was closer to the boardwalk and restaurants by the water.
Great place to stay for the area. The hotel was well maintained and the staff was friendly, professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
Dear Steave, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Best Western Downtown Stuart. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean well kept. We pride ourselves on our professional and extremely friendly staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stuart. Thanks again. Have a wonderful day! Nikole Halldorson Front Desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Stuart is a greAt town
The staff were unwilling to help us in a time of need. My brother was in the cardio vascular intensive care unit at Martin Hospital. We wanted to go back home to Texas because the open heart surgery could not be done. They refused to help us. Expedia and Best Western both gave us the complete run around. Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
Dear John, I am truly sorry to hear about your brother. Here at Best Western Downtown Stuart we always try our best to help out our guests, especially in unfortunate circumstances. I do apologize that we were unable to assist in the change of this booking. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. I hope you have a great day. Nikole Halldorson Front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & well kept, centrally located.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Full breakfast was included. Clean & well manicured surroundings even if the building was an older one. Good location.
Cons: Make sure eggs (breakfast) stay warm.
Location: On main road, plenty of stores and restaurant near by.
The room was clean & well kept. A full breakfast was included. The pool area was well manicured. plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Best Western Downtown Stuart. Our staff takes great pride in maintaining our hotel grounds and keeping our rooms clean ensuring our guests have an amazing stay. We love hearing how our hard work is reflected through our guests eyes. Thank you again. Have a nice day! Nikole Halldorson Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
It was awesome. I say, awesome. If my traveling companion ( I use that term loosely) wasn't such a dope I would have loved it better
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Nikole, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review about your recent stay at Best Western Downtown Stuart. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how much you loved your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stuart. Have a great day! Nikole Halldorson Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Aurora

Best western stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent. Overnight stay due to a family gathering, all was smooth and easy as is located very well.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Varun

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was also excellent. Would definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was super clean! I was impressed.