Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The floor was clean with a dirty map and let a nasty grease smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Jan 31 through Feb 8th Stuart Florida

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The full breakfast which was included in the price and the pool
Cons: I would make sure that the pool was heated. Our first few days the water was cool almost cold
Location: The locations is less than ten minutes to Stuart Beach and 5 min to downtown. Downtown is pedestrian friendly with shops, restaurants and a boardwalk
We spent 8 very nice days at the Best Western Downtown Stuart and enjoyed our stay. The staff we were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was great. The staff even greater. If there were any issues, they were taken care of immediately. Would definitely stay there again. Absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location - Port Salerno Seafood festival.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Rooms are a little "tired" but overall nice.
Location: Really close to Downtown Stuart, Hutchinson and Port Salerno
I enjoyed the location. We took Uber to Downtown Stuart and enjoyed the dining and entertainment. Hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops. Grounds are well kept. Weather did not allow us to enjoy their pool and patio area but it was nice. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Good clean hotel for the money

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Included breakfast had a good variety.
Nothing fancy but for the money we felt it was a good value. Train goes by fairly close but it did not keep us up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

barely adequate

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Location: location on a busy highway; did not feel safe for women traveling alone
Unfortunately this hotel did not work out for us. It is located on a busy highway; there is a bad social element to it, with people drinking in the parking lot, loud music, lewd stares; we did not feel safe there and would not stay. Expedia is working with me to get a refund - the hotel would not offer me credit on my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cookie Delivery

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. We were there only 1 night.
Location: Close to downtown Stuart, highways, beaches, restaurants and shopping.
The location of this hotel is great. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were good. Too cold for the pool, but it looked clean and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Fine place to stay nice pool area. Rooms clean, close to Stuart downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent place for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Loved it, friendly staff & clean rooms. I Definitely recommend it if your looking for something cheap of good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Wish the bar stayed open a little later.